please give advice for newbie

Khorne said:
Better than nothing man...
Still a legend in your own day...
I'm still waiting to feel the wrath of the Stage 2...
ok ok enuff " angkat". We goin off topic aredi. Suppose to be giving advice to a rally newbie.

Next Month is the Rally Of Malaysia. I suggest to any newbies goin over to have a closer look at the machinery and equipment used. and maybe rub shoulders with the local rally heroes.

faisal said:
ok ok enuff " angkat". We goin off topic aredi. Suppose to be giving advice to a rally newbie.

Next Month is the Rally Of Malaysia. I suggest to any newbies goin over to have a closer look at the machinery and equipment used. and maybe rub shoulders with the local rally heroes.

local rally hero = Ivan "Khorne" Ng

if you guys see him, ask him for his autograph, and tell him us "has-beens" said hi. ;)

Wah gary enough lah...
Dun angkat me sumore...
I'm just filling in your shoes...
Remember that shoes that you left empty when you decided to move to a bigger team...

waiseh....goin far far away from topic..haha
ihear this sund got a rally event in Johor ar?

The event in Johore should be in August 19th to 21st...
You should tag along to watch the event... Make a trip or sumthing...