pagging RALLY style enthusiast

kboey said:
hi guys..
this is actually a real rally car..
but i drive it to work once in a while too..
hahaha..
:)
enjoy the pics!

Car2.jpg

07.jpg

Bro did u bought da car frm Proton Edar Rally Team(P gunasegaran) da driver

So far i know only 1 putra with 4wd Evo 3 engine enterd Rally?????//

Naughtiers_maximus said:

bro .. i think the PERT logo stand for petronas eon racing team ... not proton edar rally tem

herbie...nice car bro...im in the process to rally up my car...hehehe...still searching for tyres.....planning to put 195/60/15 into my car...is it ok?

Naughtiers_maximus said:

nope...
Gunaseelan's car is not a Left Hand Drive
:)

Herbie said:
bro .. i think the PERT logo stand for petronas eon racing team ... not proton edar rally tem

PERT team i know that is PETRONAS RACING TEAM(Karamjit is da driver),im mentioning about Proton Edar they also have a rally team using Putra cars convert witn evo3 4wd this is 2 years back b4 this rally team close,now P.gunasellan in a private team.This Putra cars is always have a tough race with The PERT team.Bro if u enterd rally event u should know about this......

I been following da produa team all this while,so i thought u bought da car frm this rally team,can u tell us da spec of yr car bro................................ tq

That pert car that karam drive ia BDN 272 bro, i think that car u mentioning is da PERT team manager car Encik razak daewood wira 4WD turbo front evo3 bodypart but at da back normal wira +evo 3 spoler right?same modification spec & chasiss strenghten as Pert rally car no plate Proton XXXX,for a group N spec dis Proton XXXX quiet fast + got anti lag system on a normal computerbox......
i also how they program dis anti lag system inside normal ECU

I'm a rally fan too.... i like Evos, Focus, and Wrx ... :)

is this consider a rally dress up car?
Kris009.jpg

but i sold it off already...damn...kinda miss her...but now in the process of modify my focus into rally dress up focus... :)

long time didnt online on this webpage .. server very² lag woo ... hahaha now can post back to this forum ... welcome back all

plugtop said:
herbie...nice car bro...im in the process to rally up my car...hehehe...still searching for tyres.....planning to put 195/60/15 into my car...is it ok?

thanks ... what car are u using now ?bro for me 195/60/15 kira cun laa ... for me im using 205/65/r15 but must change abs ..if u just put bush .. for me its no use laa ... when ur car bump on our lobang lobang street ya car body always touch your big tyre ... but if u wanna 195/60/15 i think no problem just put a bush ... because at my place got someone use that tyre siries...

Naughtiers_maximus said:
PERT team i know that is PETRONAS RACING TEAM(Karamjit is da driver),im mentioning about Proton Edar they also have a rally team using Putra cars convert witn evo3 4wd this is 2 years back b4 this rally team close,now P.gunasellan in a private team.This Putra cars is always have a tough race with The PERT team.Bro if u enterd rally event u should know about this......

I been following da produa team all this while,so i thought u bought da car frm this rally team,can u tell us da spec of yr car bro................................ tq
09-13-2006 11:19 AM

bro ... thanks for ya information .. maybe we have a miss understanding bout the topic ... u know laa here we are reading only ... 1 word maybe can make confius .. what are really that person mean ... actually im newbie ... im still learning bout my own ride .. and still learning bout our car scene .. :cheers:

evo3 said:
I'm a rally fan too.... i like Evos, Focus, and Wrx ... :)

is this consider a rally dress up car?

but i sold it off already...damn...kinda miss her...but now in the process of modify my focus into rally dress up focus... :)

wow .. tour last ride really cun bro ... i hope my car like yours ... but im not really brave to use that evo 3 bodypart ... because i everyday melintas at padang jawa JPJ ... huHUhuHu ...:emoticon_U:

Herbie, got the wira evo3 parts as well lei.... this is what he look like last time...

7.jpg

yo herbie....just realised u opened this rally thread....i am a rally style enthusiast as well... :)

evo3....bro...is that bonnet modified from stock wira bonnet or ori evo bonnet?may i know how much it will cost to mod the bonnet?

Naughtiers_maximus said:

u can check out on this link!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=85729

skyline_maniac said:
yo herbie....just realised u opened this rally thread....i am a rally style enthusiast as well... :)

evo3....bro...is that bonnet modified from stock wira bonnet or ori evo bonnet?may i know how much it will cost to mod the bonnet?

huhuhu .. welcome welcome ... waikit bro .. actually im looking wifey for my ride ... kesian .. my ride all alone ... from the first time with me sampai sekarang ... ....

evo3 = ya ya ya in intresting to ... where can modt like that ...? i only want the bonnet ...

kboey = tailo dont wanna go yumcha together??

seems quite few Rally Enthusiasts here...maybe busy off-roading...checking out their dirt-drift skills...

Hi Herbie...i heard there is a group of Rally-Styled Wira at Shah Alam....their quite often lepak/gather around stadium Shah Alam....may b u can check it out...:P