Mitsu WRC Lancer Evo X Ralliart preview

race car driver huh!!!

I thought i was fast & furious but a kancil overtook me that day while i was going 280kmh

So i spent more money to upgrade my car... turbo charge and crap and rubbish ecu expensive junk so that i can beat that damn kancil....

eventually i beat that kancil but !!!!

hmmm what is the point, i felt fast and furious now but also i am much poorer by RM10K+++.... and i dont get any trophy or prize by beating that damn kancil.

Eventually the winners are those damn so call car tuners all over sunway promising and showing me all those "dyno charts" they are definitely RM10K+++ richer and thats their prize and trophy...

:hmmmm: oh well!

race car driver huh!!!

I thought i was fast & furious but a kancil overtook me that day while i was going 280kmh

wah so fast!!!
but if u think back is it possible for a kancil to reach that speed??

i think u are refering 180/kmh then 280/kmh

can say very rare to see normal car can actual reach that speed...

if you are really doing that speed what is ur car RPM....