Oversize Supercharger Pulley

4AGTE

i was wondering where can i find those after market pulley for 4AGZE 92 airflow type.. my friend badly want it..
he said one of his friend have use it.brand aerospeed. but i try to google also dun found.
if anyone want sell or know where can i find this item and its price pls let me know..

also, what is the size of the pulley that i should find.

bro...

after market is very difficult to find.. but you can still customised it!!!

cheers...

i agree wiff shamburke..mine also custom made..buy aluminium from scrap yard and go to foundry to have it done..just bring the original one for sample..and ask them to oversize it..mine was oversized to 175mm..copycat a frens cusco's oversized crank pulley..boost slightly over 0.9 kot..

p/s: sham..i snapped already the 1g setup..later i post up here k.

if not mistaken got 2 size ...
7" for street racing and 9" for track racing...
correct me if i'm wrong.....hehhehehee...
my opinion, 7" should be enuff oledi...that one is strong enuff to keep ur body stick to the seat liao...

turboq!!

intention was to go up north to PNG ehehehee...
but had to cancel ...kalu tak can meet you there..

anyway post ler the pics!!

yup..mine was 175=7"...9" not suitable due to reliability issue..might be the magnetic clutch fails first or the sc unit 1st..u need to modify your waterpump pulley summore if use 9" to make it smaller

so... if wan to find the aftermarket ones realy hard aa...
ok, so now better i find aluminium then send to engineering shop..
quite confius, so i better oversize the pulley on supercharger or on the crank?
from what i know on the sc should be small, on the crank should be bigger.

the 7" ones which one... anybody have a sample picture of aftermarket ones?

-.-' Ask 7heaven's sifoo to help you lor... He can customize everything 1... Wait later i show you all... He can do very nice 1..

hehe... bro 7heaven.... lets eat nasi goreng first aaa....
then u teach me how..

ash sure, come to my place pulak la this time, eat nasi lemak here pulak....
come with sco la, he know where wo find me 1....

ok ok i wait u here hehe, sco u said wanna come also right, so come together with ash la...

when ur car going to finished?