4EFTE and 4AGZE is same, i plug and play both of them on my car before, nothing much different.....should be 0.9 is the maximum maybe only 0.88 or 0.87 already boost cut!!!
I see...lets say if I want to rise up the boost to around 18-20psi, instead of using the bleed valve to trick the ECU, is there any other MAP sensor I can use...?
dun use FCD la.. no good.. it will keep the signal to ecu is 0.9bar to avoid boost cut. easy to blew engine le if u dun have aditional injector tuned right
i will go for AFM for my 86 soon, i got the ecu and air flow already. juz no time to do it yet
The time has come for me to replace the suspension on my ride. Was wondering, any recommendations? This car is a daily driven car and I don't foresee any track days for it. Any recommendations? Any feedback...
So the story goes like this...haven't been boosting for a while...then one day took the car out full boosting...and noticed the boost spiked. dammit. went up to 0.7,spiked back to 0.5... so i figure...what...
guys need help from all u sifu regarding my converted RB20DET...problem is the engine was unable to launch properly from 1st gear until 5th gear...when the rpm is above 3k the turbo get in than it's ok...no problem...