ToyotaSECA

Hi ! Am new here....
Need info from sifu sifu here.
Silver top 4AGZE Map 170hp......half cut
Coz how much?
Is it AE 101 SC?
Can fit to my EE90?

Thanks.....in advance brothers............

Sam

there's no silvertop 4agze, only 4age supercharger from AE92 or AE101 and older version...

can fit to EE90

prices about +- Rm3k

If u do consider the whole stuff move over, include the lower arm, better get the AE92 half cut, u won't waste some of the half cut, and everything move over. and also can get the scoop fit to ur EE90. doesn't it great...muuuaahahahaha....:D

Thanks..........

trd_ae92 said:
If u do consider the whole stuff move over, include the lower arm, better get the AE92 half cut, u won't waste some of the half cut, and everything move over. and also can get the scoop fit to ur EE90. doesn't it great...muuuaahahahaha....:D

Thanks...........trd_AE92

For the information...
Do come across this model....almost everything can move over..
But this engine was abit old liow? Am I rigth?
And do you know how many HP?
And how fast can it go?
Just curiousity to know.
And R you driving one of this super charger?

SAM

My first engine is supercharger and is running MAP sensor...HP is 160, fast and also fun to drive with...just need to take care of the charger pump only....but remember don't lower too much, or ur drive shaft sure" Krok...kro..kr.oo" .everything from half cut can move to the EE90 except the fender and bonet....if u wanna change face also can, hehehe...

trd_ae92 said:
My first engine is supercharger and is running MAP sensor...HP is 160, fast and also fun to drive with...just need to take care of the charger pump only....but remember don't lower too much, or ur drive shaft sure" Krok...kro..kr.oo" .everything from half cut can move to the EE90 except the fender and bonet....if u wanna change face also can, hehehe...

Wow! Sound great......How fast ....max?
Now u r using what engine?

20V ?

How much the engine SC with MAP coz nowaday?

Need infor....Future plan for upgrade.....need to know more....

Thanks......

azuaneman said:
One of my dad SC running on EE90, taken out from AE92 SC. the engine not too old la.

http://photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/ee90_/
** this pics taken last 2 months. convert the front into AE92 with celica air scoop :P

Yo! nice car......how fast you press it?
Good luck on your sale.........
The celica scoop.....cut and weld????
nice and neat job...

Thanks....

Seca

hmmm....why u asking how fast la???:confused: ...get the gze in then u know lor...well, sure can 180km/h tiao tiao.... or i better intro u get 3SGTE... that will be fxxx fast for u...ahahaaa:D

trd_ae92 said:
hmmm....why u asking how fast la???:confused: ...get the gze in then u know lor...well, sure can 180km/h tiao tiao.... or i better intro u get 3SGTE... that will be fxxx fast for u...ahahaaa:D

Gather information ma.....for future planing engine swap.

Hehehe .....jangan merajuk la brother.....new here ma...

Thanks...

Seca

ToyotaSECA said:
Gather information ma.....for future planing engine swap.

Hehehe .....jangan merajuk la brother.....new here ma...

Thanks...

Seca

u sure need speed meter too when using sc ya.....then u know max speed

hopespeed said:
u sure need speed meter too when using sc ya.....then u know max speed

YEP... IF YOU USE THE ORI METER IT WILL ONLY SHOWS 180KM/H

BUT YOUR CAR WILL GO BEYOND 180KM/H.....WAY PASS THE 180KM/H MARK....
SPEEDO MAXED BUT YOUR TROTTLE CAN STILL TEKAN .. UNTIL RPM REACHES 5600RPM....

DON'T KNOW THE SPEED THO'......

YEP.. DON'T LOWER YOUR CAR.... TO USE AT LEAST 16" IF NOT DRIVE SHAFT WILL "KRO' KRO'"

CHEERSSS.....

Thanks...alot...

For the Information.
Well gathered.
Will keep in mind....extra meter to check max speed.

TQ TQ TQ TQ

Regards,

Seca

Write your reply...