my car using 4AGZE ...but tis day the driveshaft bunyi very serious...if there any place can found?? o can used other model driveshaft?normal 4AG driveshaft can fit o not!!!?
4agze driveshaft is special (bigsize) and a rare item (hard to find).......try to rebuilt the driveshaft.....k.k mechanic all power2 what...sure can do want..........
normal 4ag drivehasft cannot used.....too small...hehehe
get new..don waste time repairing of getting from chop shops.. it'll only last u another months or so... trust me.. last time on my old car i've tried chop shops.. all lasted as long as 6 months only.. after which, i changed new d/shafts. lasted more than 2 years till i sell d car off
driveshaft can repair....but it will not last long....
there was one selling near pandan area....it was a ae92 supercharger driveshaft(in halfcut)...
i dun remember the price though...the towkay said he will take out the drive shaft if price is right.....
last resort is to change gb with the new set of drive shaft....
if not mistaken, u can take the ae92 16v gb and drive shaft to fit ur engine....
For sale: My white 1999 EVO 6 TME RS.
Very rare car, not modified. Only added K&N air filter. The car came with original turbo back exhaust and sports ECU by RalliArt.
Mileage is 75,000km. Getting a new paint job...
Just wondering how many of you have retained or removed your HICAS and why.
I've been reading and hearing good and bad stories about the HICAS and wondering if it is an item that should be kept on the car, or...