Original EK9 in Malaysia?

how he drove the car?the car really super lowered la.....if he come to bangi, the front bumper, side skirt sure lost somewhere in middle of road

Accidently found this one in th net... Same car or what??

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r298/Wanggot/EK.jpg

Accidently found this one in th net... Same car or what??

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r298/Wanggot/EK.jpg
I've seen more picture than this one from the same car above that makes me feel fishy coz it's too identical. This car is owned by an American who brought this ek9 from Japan to US.

Another thing is most Malaysian don't rock on these wheels.

hai guys,
i dont think umar pic is real,coz looking at house(background) and landscap,it must be west side country! somemore the interior,hahahaha...(sory umar), seem like he just got his driving licence and the car is a gift for his 15th birthday!:rofl:

why now day's malaysian like to post other ppl's car pic & cheat ppl 1...???

I have met people like these, they used my picture in their sales thread:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/exterior-and-body/187097d1232957966-ek-99-virs-rear-body-part-stealmypicture-jpg

And they claim they don't know it's my picture even though I have my signature embeded in the picture. What make it more is they think it doesn't matter since he is selling the same item. And he even claim that next time I should ave asked him first before i give my comment to ask for credits. wtf.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/263193-ek-99-virs-rear-body-part.html

Sorry about the picture because I’m selling on behalf my friend.Fyi, this picture I get from him. I didn’t know about this picture. This item actually same with your item. I hope next time u better ask first before judging people. I thing it’s doesn’t matter about the picture coz as long we selling a genuine item. So don’t make comment like this coz we do the same business.Tq

I have met people like these, they used my picture in their sales thread:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachments/exterior-and-body/187097d1232957966-ek-99-virs-rear-body-part-stealmypicture-jpg

And they claim they don't know it's my picture even though I have my signature embeded in the picture. What make it more is they think it doesn't matter since he is selling the same item. And he even claim that next time I should ave asked him first before i give my comment to ask for credits. wtf.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/exterior-and-body/263193-ek-99-virs-rear-body-part.html

this wat we called "Muka Tembok"....

shame on that fucker...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

why now day's malaysian like to post other ppl's car pic & cheat ppl 1...???

This happened to me too... This guy post my pic... The set was actually mine.. Sold it to Bro Akmar from KL 2 year ago. Anyway I dun take it seriously as I never put any signature like bro Hikaru did...

NewPicture-1.jpg

Agree Bro Hikaru. Instead of backfiring, dat guy Toda shud 1st appologise 4 the mishap occured... Malaysian is famous of its 'budi bahasa' what?? Huhu...

This is my thread.. original version... Cheers & Chill

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/133964-enkei-rs-16-x-7inch-japan-pic.html

This happened to me too... This guy post my pic... The set was actually mine.. Sold it to Bro Akmar from KL 2 ago. Anyway I dun take it seriously as I never put any signature like bro Hikaru did...

NewPicture-1.jpg

Agree Bro Hikaru. Instead of backfiring, dat guy Toda shud 1st appologise 4 the mishap occured... Malaysian is famous of its 'budi bahasa' what?? Huhu...

This is my thread.. original version... Cheers & Chill

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/133964-enkei-rs-16-x-7inch-japan-pic.html

I feel you bro.
this wat we called "Muka Tembok"....

shame on that fucker...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

What more, even his member is criticizing you in yet another forum for being dick head and I am definitely wrong in the first place for being accusing he steals my picture and I should have aquired him before I gave my comment instead of he acquires my pictures.

In other words it doesn't matter if you steal other pictures but it does matter if you reveal what he did.

Defendant becomes offendant, offendant becomes defendant.

dickhead.jpg

happy selling bros.......
I would have been a happy man if he gave me credit for using that picture or given citation to that picture.