ordered stuff didn't arrive

artnet

i ordered a set of brake hose from 9xx Zentrxx in KL through
email. Payment has been made last week. but didn't recieve
any reply from tht guy.. called him, he said he will check
then let me know.

until now still no reply at all... wht should i do?

or anyone knows tht guy.. help me to remind him...

:(

:(

dunno... he just didn't reply my emails... he should reply mah, since i've called him up and told him. that i've bank in the amount of money he said. the freight charges he charge is courier. but already more than a week... it's even slower than normal air mail!!! i aspect he will reply me and will get my item not more than 3days.
tomorrow will call him up again...
i don think he posted the item...
:angry:

can check with the freight company? i think can right? serious case wor this wan... later he cheat ur cash.

the problem is, he doesnt reply my email.
so i've no idea he send or not and which company he use if he does?

u know where he stays or work? can go there and see see, and if you found that he cheat you, can bash him up.

i'm in sarawak dude...

i heard can make a police report...
but not sure ler...

can, tomorrow call again and see...

really sien la... my brake not makan.. wanna service asap
he pula drag drag and drag...

if he really con me, how ler ho?

i never do any purchase this way before, but if you have the bank in slip or money transfer slip or something like that it might be useful. cuz probably its the only prove you have (i think) as email isn't a solid prove anyway.

what i do last time when i order but not receive the item.

1. call him ask for the mail register number. if post laju sure got register number.

2. email him the bank in slip and ask for money back if item still not receive

3. no reply then bring the bank in slip to police and tell them the story and make a report.

4. ask the police to call him. immediately

5. bring the police report to bank and ask for the owner full information, house address and even his mother number.

:o :lol:

mother's no. also need ah.. ehehehe.

ok. thanks. will at him at about 10-11am la.
coz kl ppl always work late one.

yalo.. why KL ppl work so late one compare to s'wak hahahaa
our office our normaly is around 7:30-8:30am.

i contact him mother first because that cheater is 22years old. hahaha

Originally posted by artnet@Jan 10 2005, 08:57
:o :lol:

mother's no. also need ah.. ehehehe.

ok. thanks. will at him at about 10-11am la.
coz kl ppl always work late one.
wah work so late.. nice ar.. can sleep more..

using com in college's lab now.. damn sleepy.. i curi guna the com at the back of the lab now, they are having a class... :ph34r:

hope you get your stuff fast fast artnet, instead have to go through the trouble of report police lar.

Originally posted by TE27levin@Jan 10 2005, 10:02

sure got snake time one.. where got people work 8 to 5.. non stop... kl.. sabah swk.. i think oso same maa...

Originally posted by bucho_jr+Jan 10 2005, 13:39 -->
QUOTE (bucho_jr @ Jan 10 2005, 13:39 )
--QuoteBegin-TE27levin
@Jan 10 2005, 10:02

sure got snake time one.. where got people work 8 to 5.. non stop... kl.. sabah swk.. i think oso same maa... [/b][/quote]
me last time back in secondary school go coffeeshop work really 8 to 5 ler.. reach there at 7.30 already ar, go back between 5 and 5.30..

office most of the time is traffic jam, then late sampai only lar.. catch snake one usually is take long lunch hour :lol:

dude.......what his name aaa???
ive buy couple of thing there..maybe can call up and ask.....

give the guy a call again and resolve the matter, if he claims that the item has been sent by a courrier, there will be a AWB/Tracking number associated to teh shipment where you can then also see the status of the item.

Good Luck.