opinion on paint pls ???

corolla92levin said:
hahahhaha

bro levin..

paint ur car champion whitelaaa.nice maaa..hehheheh..:omg_smile:

bro corolla92levin ,
white or champion white is not my taste leh ! heheheheeee
now just try to look for some special colour for my old junk car :embaressed_smile: ........... if no choices i'll stick back to oldman colour metallic silver :emoticon_U: .................

levin said:
bro corolla92levin ,
white or champion white is not my taste leh ! heheheheeee
now just try to look for some special colour for my old junk car :embaressed_smile: ........... if no choices i'll stick back to oldman colour metallic silver :emoticon_U: .................

Aiyoh, try the dark orange I suggested lah, sure it's a special colour since so far I haven't see any SE with this colour, then you can match with a set of gun metal colour sport rim, sure you'll be the special of the special, he...he...:devil_smile:

ahchi said:
Aiyoh, try the dark orange I suggested lah, sure it's a special colour since so far I haven't see any SE with this colour, then you can match with a set of gun metal colour sport rim, sure you'll be the special of the special, he...he...:devil_smile:

i still dunno want to put what colour lehhh ..... still thinkingg :hmmmm2: :hmmmm2: !
Ahchi , got any workshop can recommend in ipoh coz i need to do some welding on my car . ( outside A pillar and under front passenger side got rust liao !!! ) :dontknow:

levin said:
i still dunno want to put what colour lehhh ..... still thinkingg :hmmmm2: :hmmmm2: !
Ahchi , got any workshop can recommend in ipoh coz i need to do some welding on my car . ( outside A pillar and under front passenger side got rust liao !!! ) :dontknow:

Hello bro, so far I know one workshop at jalan lahat, opposite the ACS school, it's a workshop under a big tree and there's got a lot of such shop there. However, I did my car > 2 years ago, just don't know whether the shop still there or not. If you want you can try to call this guy : Ong Gei, 012-4653798.
For painting, I did mine at a paint shop behind the Hill City hotel, his workmanship quite good, just a bit expensive. If you are interested try to call this guy : Ken, 012-5155382.

ahchi said:
Hello bro, so far I know one workshop at jalan lahat, opposite the ACS school, it's a workshop under a big tree and there's got a lot of such shop there. However, I did my car > 2 years ago, just don't know whether the shop still there or not. If you want you can try to call this guy : Ong Gei, 012-4653798.
For painting, I did mine at a paint shop behind the Hill City hotel, his workmanship quite good, just a bit expensive. If you are interested try to call this guy : Ken, 012-5155382.

will check it out !
thanks for your help ......:_: