Opinion!!!! COLOUR!!!!!

wow both also cun..... white body with (carbon fibre?) bonnet? spray 1?
blue 1 also very nice....
but both also not AE101 model right? is AE111

hey, i believe the siam rolla it's ori CF. not spray one. look carefully. :regular_smile:

my fren also got 1 on SE body la bro, it look same like ori CF.....
if it really ori sure i know 1, coz i got many fren always go there and buy thing 1....

my fren also got 1 on SE body la bro, it look same like ori CF.....
if it really ori sure i know 1, coz i got many fren always go there and buy thing 1....

hmmm... i mean the white one le... not the blue one.
if it looks like ori cf. well, how they do it? sticker?

ya la i mean the white 1 la, the blue 1 does't seen like CF bonnet la,
nowadays got many place can spray la.... stiker also can be do....
if u not believe u can search in this zth forum, last time we had discuss about this topic...
if still believe u can ask other ppl in here, they also know it....

ya la i mean the white 1 la, the blue 1 does't seen like CF bonnet la,
nowadays got many place can spray la.... stiker also can be do....
if u not believe u can search in this zth forum, last time we had discuss about this topic...
if still believe u can ask other ppl in here, they also know it....

hmmm... me noob le... i oso donno. well, i wonder how they spray geh...
anyway, seems like alot of thais are with ae111. ae101 little. i try to browse thru their forum. niamah... dun understand a single thing... :confused_smile:

how bout the Nissan X-trail grey\silver....look shinning n easy to take care oso...wat color rims put in oso nice....by the way how much is cost to spary a car like 1 layer or change color....

at the moment i manage to get 1 shop charge me for changing the color for my AE92 for RM1300.00... is the price ok.....location at batu caves

maybe the CF have 3D look ...so i think it was impossible to get the 3D effect.....i have see 1 CF spray at MINI coopers... spray oso but look real

how bout the Nissan X-trail grey\silver....look shinning n easy to take care oso...wat color rims put in oso nice....by the way how much is cost to spary a car like 1 layer or change color....

at the moment i manage to get 1 shop charge me for changing the color for my AE92 for RM1300.00... is the price ok.....location at batu caves

RM1300 ok ma... mine RM3k for whole car....

brother 7 heaven...

thats means the price is cheap lo...then i will send the car by end month la.....later on scare to go SIC coz its new paint mah hahaha......

tumpang traed...any opinion on color nissan x-trail grey/silver on AE92 hehehe

My Opinion Ar!!!

Any Color On Toyota Ae92 Looks Great.. In Fact On Any Toyota!!!!

Hehehehee... Hidup Toyota....got The Feeling???

mine just stock one.....just add trd spoiler and toms rim only....
can show me your car bro nappx.....

Bro...GT'd

like your colour...can give detail...your car like mine..just diff at spoiler..

bro nappx........
mine just stock one.....just add trd spoiler and toms rim only....
can show your car bro nappx.....

subaru's blue n real CR bonnet with gold rims. subaru style ... super cun! just my 2 cents. yellow will look like taxi. seg dun match striking n fluorescent colors like pink, orange, apple green n etc. those malay n indian colors... u know wat i mean? k-cars yes, but not biggy cars.

what do u mean by "those malay n indian colors"??..