Opinion!!!! COLOUR!!!!!

nappx

To all Toyotarian and ZTH forumer...

Just want to get you'll opinion. What is the BEST colour for toyota SEG. iZZIT BLACK, WHITE, RED Etc...PLUS WITH SOLID PAINT OR ADD PEARL OR ADD CRYSTAL.

ANYBODY HAVE SEEN BEFORE ON THE ROAD, MAGAZINE, INTERNET OR WHERE EVER LAH...

IF YOU HAVE ANY OPINION FROM YOUR EYE ENGLE, Please let us know...and if you got any picture...you all can put here...

thanks...

artic silver....
silver based light blue...cunn oo

bro,
whatever color it is, just don't get those too funky camelion color
cos u need to consider also if u spray those cameleon color funky funky one..
and later the paint kena scratch or minor accident need to re-spray/touch-up,
then u'll have a tough time finding the correct mix of that color.
good luck.
to me, black would look exclusive and mysteriously garang.
;p just my 2 cent

wow bro george urs with full wagon conversion ah....
must be very very cun 1...... mind to show some pic to us ah? hehehe.....

get crystal white (one kind of solid white) ori white colour for SEG...guranteed cun....haha........my example....

haha.....my one all stock standard......but if fitted with gold colour TE37 volks....sure cool...haha
IMG_0301.jpg

IMG_0185.jpg

i vote for crystal black.....like mine.....hahaha

• DSC05024_kecik.JPG
    DSC05024_kecik.JPG
    26.3 KB · Views: 167
wow both also cun..... white body with (carbon fibre?) bonnet? spray 1?
blue 1 also very nice....
but both also not AE101 model right? is AE111