• Milano Red

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Crystal White

• Spoon Yellow

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
[/COLOR]spoon yellow is leading by a lot now but milano red is having more votes lately. crystal white is still the same.

If Spoon Yellow wins the vote, then you gotta paint your car Spoon Yellow man haha... gotta respect democracy... gotta start saving up for that set of authentic Spoon SW888 (not Rota OK? Rota is just not Spoon) haha... Spoon rear view mirror also can...

Maybe it's the ultimate 'non-OEM colour' or 'aftermarket colour' for a Honda. Just don't go out-of-theme by pasting Mugen sticker on a Spoon colour. Car become Mu-oon.

no la. its against my religion. haha. maybe if i use spoon stuff, then spoon colours would be nice. plain spoon yellow can la not with the blue. but there are too many yellow db and dc otr. wanna be a little different. at least in speed can stand out, let me stand out in the colour at least.

OEM Milano Red goes hand in hand with red 'H' emblem. Rising sun.

Mugen RR colour is it Milano Red? So either Camp Mugen or Camp Spoon.

You can also go Camp USDM Skunk2.

If Spoon Yellow wins the vote, then you gotta paint your car Spoon Yellow man haha... gotta respect democracy... gotta start saving up for that set of authentic Spoon SW888 (not Rota OK? Rota is just not Spoon) haha... Spoon rear view mirror also can...

Maybe it's the ultimate 'non-OEM colour' or 'aftermarket colour' for a Honda. Just don't go out-of-theme by pasting Mugen sticker on a Spoon colour. Car become Mu-oon.

Mu-oon? Since u brought up this idea, dont be suprised to see one soon. not me but maybe u just triggered someone to like that idea.

---------- Post added at 01:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:25 PM ----------

OEM Milano Red goes hand in hand with red 'H' emblem. Rising sun.

Mugen RR colour is it Milano Red? So either Camp Mugen or Camp Spoon.

You can also go Camp USDM Skunk2.

is it for real? mugen rr red is milano red? i thought mugen rr red has a darker shade.

---------- Post added at 01:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:29 PM ----------

this DC2 is starting to look good in porsche gt3 orange

Exclusive Content….A first look, and an introduction to the Rywire ITR build…

definitely gonna be a sick car once its done

this?

Honda Integra Type R DC2 - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

orange? would look nice and be quite rare as well. its bright too. but not my type of colour. not for db8 at least. maybe crx would suit orange better.

ekcerly y v kenot paint our car chrome ar?

Chrome colour if I'm not mistaken is not spray paint, parts need to be dipped (celup).

If somebody want to chrome-plate their car parts, can go to Kota Damansara near Gulam Mee. Got factory there.

no ler...nowadays,u can spray it on....i'm not sure wether dat's REAL chrome or not but d results does look exactly like chrome...a fren used 2 do it but i heard closed down dy due 2 very low demand....he's d 1 who told me it's actually ILLEGAL 2 spray a whole car chrome.....

You're right taikor, I Googled memang got chrome paint, just that not too shiny like real deal chrome-plating.

Wow, illegal because maybe it's too hot in Malaysia and the reflecting sun ray can make people go blind...

but but BUT,u look @ MacLaren's F1 car...chrome oso wat?whr got reflection problem?if yes,i'd think FIA wud ban d color scheme too,no?or competitors wud protest oso,right?but yeah,fren told me JPJ sed reflection is d reason y it's banned..but is dis written/stated in d law book?no1 can tell.....Malaysia BOLEH!

aiyoh... itu chrom not so chromy and not so reflective ler...

and malaysian JPJ mah...u know i know laaaaaaaaaaaaaa hahhahaa

now chrome also in the discussion? pening2.. haha. should be nice but if its illegal, better not la. asking for too much trouble. not only jpj, lets say it reflects to the on coming cars, the cant see, they come knock my car n i kena bang from them? aduh... no la. then need to repaint. good suggestion but not for me. thanks.

crystal white has regained its popularity here. spoon yellow has dropped in %. milano red still trailing. cant wait till the end of the poll.

btw, i think that mugen rr red is the same as r81 milano red.

definitely red bro. too many white and yellow hondas on the road.

red honda would definitely stand the f**k out man! 3 thumbs up :adore:

last night, i dropped by at the paint shop. very little work has been done. then, i saw the paint guy's car. it was also red. it was simply superb. damn nice. damn garang. no name for that colour. my wife and i love it. but that guy doesnt encourage me to take this colour. because its too expensive. he told me i needed to add at least another 800 bucks for it. to me, the price is still ok. i just need to adjust my budget a little. what say u guys? i'll try to snap a pic when i go during the day. cuz he said daytime, the colour will look brighter and at night it will look like blood. this is still not decided. need to see it during the day. then, i'll decide. but my wife is pastering me to take this colour.

as for the poll, spoon yellow has dropped by bout 10%. more votes for crystal white and milano red. keep it coming. if i remember correctly, this poll will close tomorrow.

---------- Post added at 09:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:23 AM ----------

definitely red bro. too many white and yellow hondas on the road.

red honda would definitely stand the f**k out man! 3 thumbs up :adore:

exactly bro.

poll would be close at 3 smtg later. still got time to vote. looks like milano red has got no chance already. spoon yellow is the likely winner. unless... there is a twist at the end.

Bros,
To correct something said here...actually the said "spoon yellow" is not actually "Spoon" yellow. Its called Phoenix Yellow. Colour Code is Y56. My TegR is this colour now.

Bros,
To correct something said here...actually the said "spoon yellow" is not actually "Spoon" yellow. Its called Phoenix Yellow. Colour Code is Y56. My TegR is this colour now.

oops.. wrong info i guess. i apologise ppl!! anyway, the poll is over. spoon yellow is the one many chose. milano red not so popular. crystal white in second place. thanks to all those who voted and gave useful inputs.

i just came back from the paint shop, i've decided on the colour. should i keep it as a surprise or reveal it now? haha. i will post some pics of the little work on the car so far later.

cant wait to get my car back. it felt so good to park my car back into the shop when they were closing.