Opinion on headlamp change.

Which wan Looks better ar???

• Image 1

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Image 2

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
muahaha... i last time almost buy FTO liao loh.. i think use new celi lights better... looks more celi lights..

Alan, try the Mit. Eclipse headlights.

Alan....suddently u be a car conversion designer d:rofl:.....too much suggestion hope that not blurr ur mind soon....ha ha ha...:rofl:

yeah lah i blur de... samore where to get Eclipse headlights in malaysia????

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/lolw23.jpg
what u guys think???

nope.. its still celica headlamp.. from front view.. XD

sure man.. but it got to go someday.. hahaha.. cos the motors will blow 1 day... then it will be damn malu wan.. when only 1 side lights open up.. hahahaha....

R u laughing me??:embarassed: :biggrin:ha ha ha joke with u lah Alan... 3rd time i remind u, dun make it really happened oh.... ha ha ha..:biggrin:

yeah.. thats why when i drive rite.. i dun open big lights 1st.. when move liao.. less people see only i open the big lights.. hahahaha...

:s:So pity....if open no problem & when u close than found one of them can't close how leh??:laugh::laugh:

the motor can't repair?? or wht service we need to do?

i also not sure.. but i heard from people.. if the motor rosak de.. need to be replace.... most prob go chop shop find for parts... and this car is kina rare in malaysia.. so parts are harder to get.. if to import.. it will cost alot... so might aswell.. custom it.. atleast it has a newer look...