Operasi - Sat nite USJ

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
I heard from Kev-Tec ... there was a big operasi in USJ last nite involving JayPeeJay with tow trucks and all...

Anyone got hooked? where was it actually? was abit groggy last nite - not feeling well...didnt get the details from kev...

God Bless us all

wasnt sure but a similiar announcement - roadblock along A&W 3K to Summit USJ stretch was made during the saturday night drift event by the emcee . now thats good what i call good emcee-ing . lol

Coming from Summit into subang side.. ss14.. the block 4 lanes into 1 lane.. omg... was coming back from klang.. with great need for the toilet.. traffic wasn't moving.. its was nonsense mans.. 4 lanes became one lane.. JPJ block.. my goodness.. STRESS MAN

Yes confirmed. I was driving back from Taipan via SS14 at around 0030 and there they were.

Yup. I got stopped. :)

Both sides.. Towards summit, slightly before A&W and from Summit side also got, slightly before A&W.

Stopped all modified Wira's, Satria's and alot of motorbikes. Even had a table set up the roadside with a light and there people queing up to do something, i dont know what.

There was a big transport truck too it seems ready to carry people.. Huge ass operation man..

Anyone know why?

so how u escape k3nny?
hmm..seems like our "barang buatan malaysia" hv smtg agst our "other barang buatan malaysia"
jap cars tak kena?

I got nothing illegal in the car except my tinted windows.. which coincidentally were all wounded down.

They just pull you over and ask for liscence then ask stupid questions like "pergi mana", "duduk mana".

Weird enforcement agency..

their 'ah tao' there .. so must pretend busy checking sumthg ... dunno wat to ask .. so just ask u '' pergi mana'' , ''duduk mana'' .. keke .. norm lor ..

There are illegal races over at the stretch evey saturday night. Am glad that JPJ was thre last night or else will be having difficulty sleeping.

True. If their boss is there they have to show that they're doing something. Once I got pulled over for speeding at a big polis roadblock. The after some pleading with the officer, he decided to let me off but has to pretend to show his boss he's taking down my number and particulars.

I believe many officers really would rather spare the rod unless their boss is hawking around. Plus making an arrest/sita means more work and ruining someone else's day. They're still human, after all.

The transport truck is probably to transport m-cycles.

no wonder its so jem...luckily i use the other exit...not the summit one....

pillage2001 said:
There are illegal races over at the stretch evey saturday night. Am glad that JPJ was thre last night or else will be having difficulty sleeping.

yup yup youre true

i was there also,from sunway to usj,lucky they didnt stop me,very scared my exhaust couldnt make it...

i was there as well, in my fren's car going for futsal at rio. He got stopped for having dark tints. But they only ask to go for inspection. No summon. Anyway, they're not that bad like how ppl say, although they could have done better by opening another lane instead of just one.

im there 2 just come out from 3k then saw jpj and a huge truck
the stop all those modified cars with skirting and mufflers and the mat rempit,
the lory is for illegal motorcycle

No wonder lar................this morning around 2.3xam, i was wif my frenz going back to klang by using that road.....saw a lot of JPJ ppl packing their tables n others stuf in to the lorries...............thank god they finish the operation d if no my frenz car sure kena tapau 1..................

dat stretch is really a hot spot.... jes becareful k guys? :)