Notice for those who study or work in TPM

crazykid

i`m really sorry if ive posted in the wrong section. For your information TPM is Teknology Park Malaysia. There was this car whx1230 red satria driving very slowly with a pen on his hand, 2 chinese men. kinda scared since they might be targeting cars in the area. i spotted them near APIIT.:cyclops:

hunt for 4D number? but better inform the authorities about it...

lol 4D? funny

what is the different sit and home and think randomly? hahahahahha

nothing different with salin people plat with 4 numbers and sit/squat on toilet bowl and think it out the 4 numbers.

hahahaha.......

about the 2 chinese guys writing someting with pen.....y must u think they salin people car plat numbers? they might sketch the map of the location? or try salin the road board name?

this is bad...wait i change my plate number to other cars...heheeh kidding only

i think the red satria is working for bank hunt for those car tat owner never pay loan......then tow it back. they will earn 500 if found 1 car.

well.... is it everyday u saw this car o jux 1 time???
o mayb he is try to take those ppl never pay 4 the parking tickets..
well.. v all r jux guess around here... jux hopufully nothing happen la..

the ppl in the car probably are land surveyors, doing pre-survey or normally referred as "windscreen survey".......

As for me, I oso survey and taking photos (not, notes). I survey sexy chicks that cross in front of my car during traffic jam/traffic light junctions. Can I be considered as a suspect? rapist, kidnapper? LOL

d3s,
dun worry la ur car can switch to stealth + invisible mode mah.. so they cannot spot ur car d.. eheeheheheh!

Regards,
Mike

me werk there also..will be on the lookout..but i park at enterprise4 basement lah..so a bit safe hehe

TRD16v said:
d3s,
dun worry la ur car can switch to stealth + invisible mode mah.. so they cannot spot ur car d.. eheeheheheh!

Regards,
Mike

u tot msn ka?? hahahahaaaa...... :retarded:

kwai said:
or that fellow looking for room/house for lent/sale?

hahahaaa... inside TPM no roon o house to rent o sale.. coz is all is office building...