NOS !!! NOS !!! NOS !!!

reinc currently using the nitrous kit to get high during constipation.....
at full 'boost' the nitrous will b activated and sprayed through his nostrils....
ohyah...he riveted the arming switch on one of his nipples....so have to twist to arm..... :lol: :P

*cabutttt*

i thought NA engine need to be reinforced before one can use NOS?

if not, it won't spoil the engine meh?

what do you mean don't over do it? can be more specific?

btw, how much are you selling your secondhand NOS?

where to refill?

Originally posted by fww@Nov 18 2004, 23:29
what do you mean don't over do it? can be more specific?

btw, how much are you selling your secondhand NOS?

where to refill?
dont overspray...eg. after fuel cut..

i thought i PMed u the price edi..anyway ive got a buyer grabbing it off tonight...will let u know the price if it turns sour..

refill prices given to me(3months ago)...N1=RM160 KSP=RM150 GTA=RM140

go for GTA...the rest is the same..u dont feel any shit differences..at least not for me

140? d cheapest of all 3? and pple go around sayin GTA is expensive..
hehehehe

erm ... kinda noob here, doesnt nos kill ur engine ?

reincarnation : wat ur mean by dun overspray ?

how much does nos cost actually ? can any1 tell ? thx :)

stated above edi lar dei....

in other words dont "sei spray lan spray" loh...eg maintaining 2nd gear and u spray like 1min....for a better and more detailed answer direct it to blackie..hehe

Originally posted by fww+Nov 14 2004, 22:03 -->
QUOTE (fww @ Nov 14 2004, 22:03 )
--QuoteBegin-BLaCkHoWLiNG
@Nov 14 2004, 15:23
dude, most of nitrous setup requires to level of activation.. some 3..
1st, your arm-ing switch... u flip the switch..and u arm your nitrous
kit.. on standby...and when u floor it... it'll engage the solenoid to
release the nitrous and fuel into yer engine... the 3rd.. is when u
floor it.. it actually puts yer nitrous on standby.... till u press the
button ...and whoooshhh... the nitrous is engaged... btw, for 100 shots
and above, u'll only be able to engage this via 3rd option..

i would definitely prefer the 3rd option....

btw, what was the 2nd again? [/b][/quote]
whare is GTA?

keeping a tank full of NOS in the car in how temperature save kah? won't there be a change of explosion? due to the temperature of KL weather...

Originally posted by mafia_boyz@Mar 7 2005, 05:44
keeping a tank full of NOS in the car in how temperature save kah? won't there be a change of explosion? due to the temperature of KL weather...
actually at the kaw kaw hot temp is the best time to use it. in KL area... lets say u juz finish work and ur car is parked out in the sun... ur pressure might be at 1100 psi. its the optimum pressure to use it. nitrous bottle heaters are targeting 1100psi. so... my 2cents is... if u dont hav a bottle heater, then use it during the day or u wont feel the "kick".