• Start date
  • Replies 16
  • Views 2K
Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

done by which iam not supposed to tell who,what, where and when

just click and save as

URL has been deleted....due to some people dont want to follow rules

cannot mention who oso...hahahahahahah if some ppl know diam diam only la...most ppl know which eg was that...(but still keep it to yourself)

oi! dont say that thing!! edit!! if u saw it post comment on fast or and other thing that about the car fast ka, etc etc...nice rims ka, whatever la(which still cannot mention who it belong to) dun ask where's the place...when or any other thing

if this thing getting worse i delete the link

aiyak :( i dont get to see :(
anyway i get to see?
i will keep it to myself :P
wakakakaka
like "for my eyes only" email?

Alamak !! who is the one dowan to follow rules ?? bageerrooo ! now i also cannot see what is that adi... damn !! just because one rotten egg... all also rosak adi....

actually what is that about ? can PM me the link ka ?? i shut up and keep it to myself ?? can can can can can ??