nissan ad resort

hi hi to bob, miss u lah :P

ok , i got 1 meet up on thursday at ss15, mamak near to SJMC n windmill restoran on thursday. ZTH member just come out and meet each other, somemore can talk cock ma. then u can also show ur pic u've taken........ this will be at 8pm

then now arranging one more meet up and will be at seri petaling near to bukit jalil to have a drink. time and place haven confirm. now looking for ppl .

thursday first, anyone wan to join??
<_< <_<

the mr president and the deputy president also i know them .
now Zam is the president, good i call him up to c when he wan to tt also. baggle, i sent sms to him but no reply one . :angry: :angry:

moon eyes cool but not my taste
they has tt once a month i guess
i let u know if they have tt

hey ... i found this bumper
do u think can be fitted or not?
http://www.spu.ac.th/~supachap/nvvan/image/g/nv-japa001/mywin1.jpg

yes it can be fitted but the arc will cause u problem. u need to modd the wheel arc... its nice.

actually they do called me out for gathering that nite, but too bad my car still at workshop. if u got contact them , tell him that tannie send regards

waloa eh!~ the vise presidents ride is way cool!~ my ride's colour is like that.. just that there's scratches all over! sigh... where 2 get those bumper :( how much will that cost... sigh sigh sigh sigh......

which bumper ?? the one like those fella 's bumper..... get one nose cut round rm350-rm400. just bumper around rm250++

i'd meet the mr president and the vice plus 2 other member on monday nite.. they gave me a nice welcome to the club. they pick me up at 1.30am at the city hotel (budget hotel lor)
as my car kena block at the hotel parkin lot. As i ride the mr president car.. cannot tahan worr... can see the moon through his roof lor.. nice car.. so as the blue AD..
really nice car and ppl lor.. tuesday promise the president to fit in the lipat side mirror.. but unfortunately got to go.. my mother i law ill... need to see him again..
gaining more info and stuff... theheheheheheh...

today i got chased by a white Y10 ,with green b13 bumper then with wingroad rear door :o :o . respect to the owner!!wingroad rear door hard to find lol. if not mistaken is a malay driver. :ph34r: :ph34r:

my car too dark cannot c the driver. B) B)

for all AD owner, there will b one un-official meet up at mamak next to WINDMILL RESTORAN. the location is near to the SJMC , subang jaya.
time will b a bit early. 8:30 pm.

pls confirm before evening. pm me to let me know.. B)