nissan ad resort

really wana come but in d midst of examination... can't go.. furthermore me location is in wangsa maju... goin 2 subang jaya for a drink would be a kick.. sigh.... ai.... when will the next un-official meeting be?

the next one i cannot promise, but all i say soon. sometmes guys from subang , shah alam , or even klang they also come to have a drink at cheras area. Cheers man.

somemore exam , plz concentrate la, duh. drink anytime also can. u free u let me know then i ask them to go out look for u at wangsa maju , ok

actually , the picture posted president , n vice president ( i known them , i think 2 yrs) . when v come to look for u , u pay our drink hahahahahahhaa......... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: . but no worries , not many i try to gather bout 10++ person enough.

i tell them wangsa maju got ppl belanja sure all wan to come n meet u !! :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

ALL THE BEST FOR UR EXAM

walao eh!~ here i am tryin 2 tie up my belt tighter so i wont need 2 eat so much to mod my car and there here this fella say invite ppl come cari me yumcha i blanja!~ hahaha tak guna betul la u.. hehehe but then come la...... i cabut half way tru.. hehehe thanks wei for the wishes.. i hate exams... cannot go basketball cannot go workshop cannot midnite drivin for kicks.. sigh..... ooi u guys take pics la.... today on my way 2 college i saw this AD silver in colour if not mistaken it was a perak licensed car ACV something... cekap mods.... the back panel whole thing different.. wanted 2 give chase and thumbs up.. but then paper at 9am
hahahhahahaha <_<

i know , the silver with stock rear but no no plate panel. the no plate at the bumper on right. his name sam, but malay :P

:D Hi ppl! Im a newbie in this forum. I own an AD Resort already more than 1 year. Still in stock condition. Got the B13 bumper and spoiler at the tailgate door. Next will be side skirting, front and back lips. Next, 16" sports rims and new paint. How much needed ? RM3k perhaps? Heep in touch guys! I think i know bobkidi and sylver AD from Y10 Option Wagon. Im a member there as well :)

Also a Chinese owner, looking to have more Chinese owers. Not being favouritism but its fun to find more non-Malays join the club. So far, I have not seen a Chinese fella in the Club except for me. Im not that Chinese too ....

ANDY_RESORT: me also chinese mah, which club u at?? where is ur location?? why not have a drink and talk cock. me from seri petaling lol. i used to be a member in y10 option wagon but ............if ur in the same club mabe im not that active "kuar ;)

u can also pm me .........
keep in touch chinese guy

hey andy!~ welcome!~ hehe

walao eh!~ iri hatinya!~ if only i got the cash 2 do that 2 my wrecked AD resort! hahahahaha

btw.. me chinese also.. yellowed arse banana.. hahahhaha still a student thou...where's ur location? newbie also in cars.. :P this julie here is the boss around.. always making noise 1... hehe ooi julie how was the talk cock session the other day? 2bad i had 2 miss it... sigh........

ok ok lah , nothing much to aspect, but i am the onli one ad resort. i just wan to meet more frens from this web onli. no harm for me to meet ad or not ad owners.

anyone free to go out also i go one mah, all frens. ;) . then one more thing wan to add, me no boss here!! i just wan to gather some frens then can go out to talk cock onli. :lol: :lol:

still one rear taildoor available rm200 without spoiler in my hand.selling cheap!!

hope one fine day can get to meet both of u guys around.
take care bro.

hi everyone ... i'm not chinese but i have chinese blood from my grandfather side, still can join ahh :lol:
julie ... sorry can't join your tt that day
my car has a problem day, imagine driving in afternoon in the hot sun
without door open (power window fail) air cond not working ,
i was like taking bath, then i sent to wayering check
my alternator is broken so has to replace the new one
the lesson i got from there ... dont ever ever wash ur engine :lol:

hi andy, welcome to the ZTH
... may be we was meet in 1 of the gathering
even me not a active member also

HEY BOB: is not the matter malay or chi or indian or mix . i din care a religion, everyone can join. sad to hear bout ur car. thats y i get myself 2 types of very useful meter installed into my car.

1 voltmeter to check battery voltage. can also check charging and also to check on cold cranking starting.

oil pressure meter , to check engine oil pressure during high and low rev.

to know how to read the meters is very important for us so v can prevent us from failure.

actually me also got sell meters brand timex.(can also pm me regarding to meters)

hahaha julie!~
ur like the salesperson here la..
everything also u got. spoiler la.. meter la.. amoi ada ar? hehehe
hey bob !~ wat happen suddenly like that 1?
how u wash ur engine wor?
i mean how 2 wash engine 1?? hehe i just use WD40 and spray the areas that's greasy and dirty then i wipe with clothe ler... mahn!~ my cooler fan rosak.. now the car temperature shootin up like mad!~ anyway and how much is the repair for that?? one fan aint moving..tat's why my car soo heaty!~ like sakit deman panas everyday1~ damn dangerous drivin and stopping... sigh..

babywolfz: me not salesperson ,but i just tell u onli incase u need then u can let me know mah. ah moi need to order, u cannot get it now, all fully booked. overheating maybe cause by fan or radiator blockage. not 2 fan move at the same time mah, one is fot the air cond fan.(correct me if wrong) better o double check and also do check for ur head gasket (hopefully its ok) ;)

sunnyboy: hi there!!

bobkidi: i think u can join lah this time, no excuse de.

for all drivers: there will be a gathering first at BKT JALIL then to PUCHONG and the last stop at SJ on the 29th Jan (SAT) anyone free to join. pls feel free to drop me a line or just pm me. if there are any changes i'll let u know.

good job ju ... keep up alive ;)
saturday what time? I think we should do a list
1.julie2121
2.bobkidi

babywolf ... download this 1, is worth it
http://www.nissanforums.com/showthread.php?t=60760
http://www.phatg20.net
the 2nd link u have to register n go to download section

bobkidi: 09:00pm since v so fren, 2 choices for u . u wan to meet me at bkt jalil stadium or seri petaling BP(petrol station). this is the first stop. still got some stops to head on.

anyone insterested to join us pls list ur name, fir further info i'll PM
where u guys wan to meet up?? bkt jalil stadium or the seri petaling BP (petrol station) ??

1.julie2121
2.bobkidi

so bob ur ON.. ;)

come on guy ... fill up the space
ju, not familiar with the bp station unless u provide a map
r u invite any member from edisi/y10?

p/s: if anyone looking for ad resort ... remember dancing ad resort
i think he is selling his car

http://www.motortrader.com.my/images/db_images/st45721.jpg
http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/search/search.asp

Hi bobkidi,

lawa gamba kucing kau tu... hows your car.. solve oredi aaa mystery problem that day? :D :D