Nicole, the chick modder

Is T-D really that good?

Hmmm ..... wonder what happen to pure good racing these days?

hey, wanna ask.. is han, in Tokyo Drift is driving a RX-7 or something? sounds like a car with a rotary engine though... lol AND is it in Japan, if u could do more than 180kmph, the police won't catch or try to catch u? if yea, i'd want to move to japan!

nicole_nic said:
hey, wanna ask.. is han, in Tokyo Drift is driving a RX-7 or something? sounds like a car with a rotary engine though... lol AND is it in Japan, if u could do more than 180kmph, the police won't catch or try to catch u? if yea, i'd want to move to japan!

walauweh... nicole just by listening to the sound of the car oni.. u can tell it's a rotary engine wor... wow... very impressive... chicks rule..(nando's t-shirt)

err what is that rotary? some kinda of junk :Þ... i thought that this is fruit....

hahaha its a RX7 for ur info :)
and in japan if u can do 180km/h on cities .. u will see the scene
where by they all drive through all the ppl crossing da roads..

and police wont try to catch / even go catch u
coz u might be sentence for murdering or manslaughter lol

guess wat... rx-7 rotary engine... is only 1300cc... hehehehe.. :) sorry ah if this is old news for u guys...

yes! i was right! it IS a RX-7.. haha..
a rotary engine car is quite hard to drive, eh?
eh, like that i also want to move to japan.. but then i'd be a "gaijin"! muahahaha

hahahaha well is not onli hard to drive .. its just not nice to drive ...
especially latest RX8 .. was preety crap if accident da guy sitting at da back sure die ! confirm lol
and if da guy infront dont wan to open door for da guy at da back
also same prob sure lock in da car again LoL

eh, any 2 doors car has that same prob.. if accident, the people behind can't escape easily.. that is y my mom don't allow me to get a 2 doors car!

nicole_nic said:
eh, any 2 doors car has that same prob.. if accident, the people behind can't escape easily.. that is y my mom don't allow me to get a 2 doors car!

u also not sitting behind. ur suppose to be driving UR OWN car. Ur mum making an issue out of nothing actually.

i HAVE my grandma to pick up.. it's just not convenience too.. raining also a problem

anyway.. the rx-8 got suicide style back doors ler... but in order to open the back door... i think the front door needs to be opened first... anyway.. dengar khabar tat the rotary engine has one common problem wor.. overheating.. but dunno true or not... n oso maintenance is quite high...

yup rotary engine gets hot faster than normal engine then again it gives 2x da power of normal .. so its understandable hahaha
maintenance so far i tink its more teruk than subaru ...

then again when comes to power ... subaru gives more power and secure than Rx8 lol
i tested my self... and see for myself ... the power given by subaru and when turning corner is damn stable where else RX8 .... like wanna bang da feeling .. lol

a 4 door car .... much more convinient...

i used to hate it when i gotta squeeze to da back of me frens 2 door car..

get a 4 door, paint the back and custom make a cover to close the end portion on the back door.... of course la paint gotta go wit da flow...

and u will have a 2 doors car... lol :)

subaru of course la.. today, just now i ALMOST hit a in-coming subaru.. blardy hell.. he did a fast u-turn and then came out suddenly.. i had to hit the brakes hard.. F**ker.. think he's drifting or something.. arse

hahahha 4wd wor .. sure can hit corner with high speed leh ... hahhaha
we drive slow cars need to let them pass de LoL

then again if u hit them .. if his subaru is fully modified then its painful for him ... coz insurance dun cover modification ahhaha

Disregarding all the so called "bad" aspect of rotaries .... both the series 6 and RX-8 are damn sexy cars ... And rotary engines are one of the greatest innovation in motor-technology. If there were as much R&D put into rotary (or commercial turbine) engines, I am sure they would be a star with gold lining.