Nicole, the chick modder

nicole_nic said:
u think they're serious? haha.. some got gf some got wife la... hahahhahaha... how can date me?

Where's the sign-up list for that??? Huh???

hey guys, i went to watch the tokyo drift yesterday.. it was AWESOME AND SUPERB!
i noticed there's zth cars there at the cineplex.. i wonder whose red BMW is that.. i was drooling.. haha.. i'd watch the movie again ;) but with diff guys.. hehe

nicole...eyong is in waiting list...pitty him lah...hehe ^_^ anyway the tokyo drift...issit abit fuzzy(camera trick/CGI)..or more like initial-D?

Well i gotta say it ... Tokyo Drift .. have really crap storyline lol
but luckily thier actions can cover the whole story ... but then again i like da most is da part where keichi [The Real Drift King] fishing .. he said .. " is that called Drift?" lol !!

drag_on said:
nicole...eyong is in waiting list...pitty him lah...hehe ^_^ anyway the tokyo drift...issit abit fuzzy(camera trick/CGI)..or more like initial-D?

Noticed that Nic just casually swipe it past her ... hehehe

*sign x2*

i like EVERY piece of action there is.. including the girls in the skyline and han was doing the donut.. haha.. to pick up girls.. hehe

nicole_nic said:
i like EVERY piece of action there is.. including the girls in the skyline and han was doing the donut.. haha.. to pick up girls.. hehe

where? Where? WHERE?

nicole_nic said:
hmmmmmmmm... guys need to impress me in some way :p

Do like Hans did to da girls .. circle them with drift hahaha
:p
then u write ur hp in paper and give ? hahahaha

tonight, is the 3rd time i've watched tokyo drift.. it's enough for me already.. if not i can remember the script and act it out too! LOL