Nicole, the chick modder

good day to all ... its 6.02am now..

and im the mornin bumper on this page.. hehehehehe !!!

*layan alone* :O

bro r u ok ah??hahahahaha how come keep on talk to urself for the whole night~~
salut~should i say good morning or good night?

hehe j/k

joshua963 said:
where to eyong ??? dowan to tackle nicole anymore meh ??? hehehehehehehe... so wat's the latest news in here ??? wah already got 36 pages ah ???

No la ... Nicole also no reply ... and all you fellas also left this thread ..... No latest news la ... just chit-chat to get to know some people ...

C'mon ppl, join in this thread la ....

morning guys! i was EXTREMELY busy yesterday.. but anyway, i hope it won't be today ;)
yeah, i'm planning to go to the KLIMS :) think probably after work.. weekedays i gotta pay rm15 and on weekends rm20.. hopefully weekdays also won't be too many ppl.. but i haven't decide which date yet :p

i mean the date.. not the date date as in ******.. my date means "tarikh".. sigh..

nicole, there was a "residents" gathering last sunday.
You were there?

btw, so sad to look at that WGR picking up dust everyday. It's been weeks already right? Nobody wanna come to start and warm up the engine? You dc'ed the battery terminals?

gloss said:
dun sigh dun sigh.. later eyong treat u lunch :_:

Haha ... eyong tengah pening today ... Friday lots to get out .... And eyong may be going to Penang tomorrow .... Wooo Hoooo ....

of course i didn't go for the meeting coz i'm not a resident there..

i have not idea if it's disconnected or not.. my aunty left it there.. hehe

darahhitam said:
nicole, there was a "residents" gathering last sunday.
You were there?

btw, so sad to look at that WGR picking up dust everyday. It's been weeks already right? Nobody wanna come to start and warm up the engine? You dc'ed the battery terminals?

Almost time to go home now ... hehe
Got to go pick up my car ... Penang, here I come ...

Have a good weekend fellas, and Nicole.