Nicole, the chick modder

hehehe

wat to do .. to hyper already that time.
hehehehe

kent20 said:
bro r u ok ah??hahahahaha how come keep on talk to urself for the whole night~~
salut~should i say good morning or good night?

hehe j/k

waikiki... u d man lah.... never give up wor.. :) hehehehehe very the happening u know...

never give up

hahhaaa... hey josh !! dont give up till u cross the finish line :)
hehee

joshua963 said:
waikiki... u d man lah.... never give up wor.. :) hehehehehe very the happening u know...

when to the balcony for a smoke and can see roadblock from where im standing ( 20th floor) .... so whoeva thats heading to damansara or pj ( no toll jalan) near eastin ( i think its called nkve or sprint) will be caught in a slight jamm..

bro ?? where the finish line ??? getting married n havin kids with nicole the finish line ke ??? hehehehehehehe

haha.. hey i'm still around, kay? don't talk behind my back.. haha.. who wants to marry me? u sure? that someone will regret :p

i guess each n every guy in this thread want a shot at marryin u lor... maybe can come up wif some contract basis la if like this means.... can ar ??? hehehehehe

Good morning people .... Wow, just leaving the thread over the weekend, and I see proposals popping up to marry and have kids with Nicole now???

This thread is truly 'steaming' ....

Hi, Nicole.

morning guyz! haha.. marrying me? hmmmm... contract basis? well, it seems like a good idea.. muahahhaa :p

I have a strange feeling Nicole's gonna make-off very well one day, heeeehehehehehe ........

Sure it's quiet here ... anyone doing any tt in 2 weeks .... Kent20 ... anyone ?

hey just wanna ask.. is there any angel's eyes for spectra in the market now? and my car headlights are like foggy/blur.. i think coz it's made of plastic.. how much is it for me to change? and how come the new spectra's headlights are much clearer? is it crystal/glass?

Nicole .. Not sure about the angel eye and if your front heahlight is made out of plastic, you can have them polished back - brand new again for pretty cheap (about RM80 per piece depending on size). No need to get new ones so can save up for teh tarik ... Btw, angel eyes ... save and change to HID la ...

Cheers

polish? how long can it last? i don't want to spend my money always polishing it.. HID? i thought JPJ banned it.. but anyhow i think the HID is too bright.. it's blinding actually

Having it polished is like removing the blurred surface - usually caused by sun and discoloration .... How long have you had your car before it become blurred is probably gonna last that long. I had mine done and it's like new. Check with your local car painter, or panel shop etc.

I don't think there is a ruling as yet to have HID banned, and anyway, a 4500-5000k HID (that range is international approved) is really not that much brighther, thought it gives somewhat a whitish-yellow light ... Try not to go for those 8000-10,000k then.