Nicole, the chick modder

eyong said:
Kent20,
I am yet to find time to get my license - Been bugged for years from a dive friend of mine. Expensive to invest on cars, and dive equipments. I know you can rent, but mask, fins, BCD's and computers are abit personnal isn't it?

Now, I know who to ask for when I am out to Hartamas.

mask, fins, BCD's and computers i just get the diving cloth,mask fins myself...the rest all rent one..where got so much to invest on it,let's say 1 year 3 time diving also not valueble to buy it man~

Buoyancy Control Device the diving computer cheapest also more then 1.2k <--rent better

Kent20,

Yeah, my friend just bought a Suunto dive comp for almost 4k with transmitter. Brand new BCD at 2.5k .... But that guy season diver of more than 10yrs. Disregarding, first lumpsum also need somewhere about 3-5k plus license ya.

eyong said:
Kent20,

Yeah, my friend just bought a Suunto dive comp for almost 4k with transmitter. Brand new BCD at 2.5k .... But that guy season diver of more than 10yrs. Disregarding, first lumpsum also need somewhere about 3-5k plus license ya.

now if u wanna take diving licen it damn cheap di...around RM1k plus,in redang 3day lesson...
kao tim..

Ya, I should .... But my other baby (the 4 wheeled one) wants some financial attention too, kekeke ....

I should do it (take the license) ... since I already have a half suit, borrow mask and fin from brader, only need to buy BCD. Maybe can borrow dive comp too, hehehehe ... Borrow, no return kind .... MuuuuaaaHahahahaha ...

eyong said:
Ya, I should .... But my other baby (the 4 wheeled one) wants some financial attention too, kekeke ....

I should do it (take the license) ... since I already have a half suit, borrow mask and fin from brader, only need to buy BCD. Maybe can borrow dive comp too, hehehehe ... Borrow, no return kind .... MuuuuaaaHahahahaha ...

no return kind <--0 later ur brader throw red paint infront of ur house then more tai lok haahhahaha....BCD can rent one....buy so expansive leh...more expansive then ur licen...

times almost up already later u say u wanna close shop agian 5:37 di

True also ... No la, he'll issue me a simple court order ... Then I mampui, lokap! Lelong my car to get money back for his dive equipments.

Anyway, have you dive Sipadan yet?

Sorry, Nicole .. have we dominated your thread again ... join in?

Time to Tutup kedai. Catch you, girl (Nicole only leh) and boys.

Cheers.

holla~~~

sounds like a invitation to every1... hehehehe :)

later everyone will pile up in front of ur office ...

nicole_nic said:
hartamas? i'm working there.. anyone could come over n have dinner all together at the mamak

waikiki said:
sounds like a invitation to every1... hehehehe :)

later everyone will pile up in front of ur office ...

Wow .... Nicole sure have many Fan(-cy) ....

We love Nicole! We love Nicole ..... We LOVE Nicole!

wah! so "yuk ma" hahaha.. but then only u say that.. u don't represent ALL of the guys lar :p

eyong said:
Wow .... Nicole sure have many Fan(-cy) ....

We love Nicole! We love Nicole ..... We LOVE Nicole!

nicole_nic said:
wah! so "yuk ma" hahaha.. but then only u say that.. u don't represent ALL of the guys lar :p

Fine then ... I did it ... and I SAID IT, all by myself ... Woooo Hooooo ..... :angel_smile:

(whispering: someone's got to take some responsibility somewhere)

eyong kena fire by nic ar..
dun disappointed.. i represent u go dinner
with her... :_:

gloss said:
eyong kena fire by nic ar..
dun disappointed.. i represent u go dinner
with her... :_:

*sizzle, sizzle, ssssssss, sizzle* (hangus already)

No problem Bradar .... All for the taking, and nor do I have any juristristion on that either.

*cough *cough ...

[on second thought]

KLIMS together maybe possible..
dinner i guess need long Q to wait.. :p

gloss said:
*cough *cough ...

[on second thought]

KLIMS together maybe possible..
dinner i guess need long Q to wait.. :p

Haha ... now now ... Don't be mean :)

What's KLIMS btw?