Nicole, the chick modder

nicole_nic said:
haha.. i'm working today.. anyone called han for anything? want any accessories just call and ask.. and i'm always at the workshop.. hanging around there.. and see if anyone wants to treat me lunch :p muahahahha

which workshop normaly?

eyong said:
Oooo, someone bragging and making all of us ENViiiEEEE .... Hot date huh? So, she can drive too ... and c'mon dude, manual 1.8 mod GTi ... should have given the lady a slight HEAD-start ..... hehehe .....

Not bragging la... No hot date too... Head start??? Given... No bullying also... But Nicole can REALLY drive... Good driver I must admit... peace...

eyong said:
This just gets interesting .... Didn't know you work in a workshop. What do the shop sell in general? Does any mods for cars too? .... Hmmm, maybe if we found out where, we could nego nego for discount .... of course after lunch, rite Gloss?

Gloss,
So, you know Kent too. Me kinda just spoke to him at this thread yesterday. Seemed a pretty friendly person. Sure we could go out yum-cha/yum-seng, blow-water and talk bout Nicole (ooops), hehehe ...

Cool, Nicole .. wanna join too?

i n gloss n other frens just yamcha wit Kent last last nite if not mistaken..we yamcha n makan nasi lemak ayam at BRJ, wangsa maju......:_:

u guys lepak at where normaly?

Haha, just kacau only .... Good to hear a top chick driver .... Nicole, maybe you can show some of those male drivers that chicks CAN drive, and well too. Wooo Hooo ....

Top Dude ...

huakenny said:
i n gloss n other frens just yamcha wit Kent last last nite if not mistaken..we yamcha n makan nasi lemak ayam at BRJ, wangsa maju......:_:

u guys lepak at where normaly?

Haha .... Me normally drop in KL once in awhile ... Will try to find time for yum-cha maybe later the month. Wanna get alarm done to my car .... thinking of Radiostar ... What you guys think? PM if you would, for discrete.

Me used to hang-out at (ex) Bar-Fly instead ... But the mamak part was usually at Tmn. Desa.

who says i'm working at a workshop? it's my friend's workshop.. i just HANG around there coz i stay nearby..

i can't drive lar.. so i kena buli last night :'(

Haha ... You don't hang-out at one of the shop at Sunway, izzit?

No just wondering - I don't know anyone there either. Went there to check out some stuff couple of weeks ago ... pricey, pricey, pricey ......

Btw Nicole, I thought you work, don't you? Unless you took the day off today and hang out at your frens?

eyong said:
Haha .... Me normally drop in KL once in awhile ... Will try to find time for yum-cha maybe later the month. Wanna get alarm done to my car .... thinking of Radiostar ... What you guys think? PM if you would, for discrete.

Me used to hang-out at (ex) Bar-Fly instead ... But the mamak part was usually at Tmn. Desa.

(ex)bar-fly some where near by atmospher k.l is it...
next time come k.l clubing~~ call me call me 012-2023765......let's party!!
:party: :beer: yim sing

atmosphere pun sudah tak ade.. haha.. ALL move already.. to somewhere near bar savannh i think

kent20 said:
(ex)bar-fly some where near by atmospher k.l is it...
next time come k.l clubing~~ call me call me 012-2023765......let's party!!
:party: :beer: yim sing

nicole_nic said:
atmosphere pun sudah tak ade.. haha.. ALL move already.. to somewhere near bar savannh i think

aiya....i still stick at viva,riva's,amporium,warp,generation tim outdate jor...:embaressed_smile: pai seh..

kent20 said:
aiya....i still stick at viva,riva's,amporium,warp,generation tim outdate jor...:embaressed_smile: pai seh..

Ya lor .... last week thought of bringing a co-worker from stateside to Barfly ... Walk walk walk from Renaissance and the whole place closed. Ended up going over to Rum Jungle instead.

Btw:
1) Viva = Rush
2) Emporium = Espanda
3) Warp = Warp (I think but I not kaki)
4) Generation Tim (???)
5) Riva (???)

Now all the keng che is at near Bar Savane, and Sunway lor. Next time I am out minum minum .... sure can call for extra kaki. Btw, I tend to bar-hop as well .... hehehe ....

Btw:
1) Viva = Rush
2) Emporium = Espanda
3) Warp = channel
5) Riva (???)=zap lap already...nothing there

Generation Tim (???)
but any way now a day all teenager mouth talking is
Rush,Soda,thaiclub,zouk,walvet,bla bla bla etc....

but now a day "big wind" becarefull lor....

Hahaha .... Hmmm .... Not bad to have a retro club called Generation Tim, huh? Cathered for the 50's, 60's and 70's babies.

Nicole,
Seemed like you know your places around .... Care to take us out some day to where Bar-Fly has moved to? In your Spectra .... Or maybe Kent's 2.0 iVTEC ... ;)

Aiyo ... before I could ajak Nicole, she'd already declined my hints/offer .....

Darn! Am I that transparent???

Okay .... Do you pub then? If not, then kena dine, or mamak leh ... hehehe ...