Nicole, the chick modder

huakenny said:
i guess Nicole become a good gal liao...now club workshop/aksesori/performance shops nia....:_:

Then again, I wouldn't say that girls, or guys that clubs, pubs, drinks, or smoke are no good either.

eyong said:
Then again, I wouldn't say that girls, or guys that clubs, pubs, drinks, or smoke are no good either.

lolz...dun get misunderstanding..i din mean Nicole is bad juz she is club....pai seh:embaressed_smile:

but most of them are just looking for fun ;) right??
we can meet up.. for dinner :)

It's cool, Huakenny. Me not trying to put you to shame.
Yeah, I used to pub/club a fair bit myself. Whole bunch of guys, and some girls just wanna get out of the seriousness of working life a little. No hanky panky ... Just drink outta the world. Anyway, those day were over ... Little drink drink is good enough these days.

Nicole,
Sure we could meet up for dinner, or something.

Wonder where everyone's gone?

Haro ... harooo .... HAROOOO ???

eyong said:

if that were true, i'd be taking the express elevator to hell man

i just came back,just now went out to transportation company send some goodies
no clubing can do other thing keh,going to redang 22June.....wanna join?

Duke Red said:
if that were true, i'd be taking the express elevator to hell man

Yeah, hold the elevator door for me as well ... (anyone else?)

Kent20,
Sure could hang out in cafe's. Although I really would like to check out the Hartamas scene. Would you believe i have not been to that place.

Redang, btw, you a diver?

hartamas? i'm working there.. anyone could come over n have dinner all together at the mamak

Really .... hmmm .... tempting ... But you have to show us around the scene after makan ... fellas?

I usually go to Breakers. Good place to hang out. Tried Soda the other day and it sucked. Hasn't changed from it's Dragon Bar days.

eyong said:
Kent20,
Sure could hang out in cafe's. Although I really would like to check out the Hartamas scene. Would you believe i have not been to that place.

Redang, btw, you a diver?

er...just a newbie diver,i just got my diving licen last year

nicole_nic said:
hartamas? i'm working there.. anyone could come over n have dinner all together at the mamak

oh??! your working place near by my house,desa hartamas or sir hartmas,or mont kiara?when free find u lunch heng dai!:_:

Kent20,
I am yet to find time to get my license - Been bugged for years from a dive friend of mine. Expensive to invest on cars, and dive equipments. I know you can rent, but mask, fins, BCD's and computers are abit personnal isn't it?

Now, I know who to ask for when I am out to Hartamas.