Nice place to eat

mu24 said:
where got cancel!! i was there with satria95.....

Unless I'm mistaken, I think I saw the three of you there. You were seated outside and we were one of two tables away from you, if I'm not mistaken lah. Think one or two of you were in black and satria came last wearing some sort of headgear. If I'm not mistaken lah...

ya lor. Cancelled cos nobody called or sms me. haha Why not y'all tell me when y'all are free ler. Easier. If y'all want other food, can also. hehe

Duke Red,
Yeah, I was wearing a ski hat and had a camera bag. Wanted to take pic of the food but then.... whallop all already. haha Actually, all 3 of us came together. When I reached the table, then only I realize I no cash in wallet. haha So I went to ATM to take money and come back. hehe

So who's game to go breakfast now? hehe

satria_95 said:
Duke Red,
Yeah, I was wearing a ski hat and had a camera bag. Wanted to take pic of the food but then.... whallop all already. haha Actually, all 3 of us came together. When I reached the table, then only I realize I no cash in wallet. haha So I went to ATM to take money and come back. hehe

So who's game to go breakfast now? hehe

You said you didn't eat much, but you guys were there for quite some time man. I got there after you and left before you. Think if you want to organise and outing, there must be an occasion ler. Or maybe it was just too early...:regular_smile:

hahaha. 30 ringgit worth is quite ok already for 3 people. at least i think one of you mentioned you had 30 ringgit worth of dim sum.

elmo, when you coming back from your injury lah. we're on the same team this season man and my arm is still killing me. separated my bloody shoulder trying to be a stuntman and it still hurts. we've got 2 weeks to recover man! time to cowboy up!

oops sorry satria - couldnt woke up , watched f1 till late lol

so whens the next outing , better confirm early early to avoid last minute ffk case lol

hey DukeRed were you the one with the group of ppl with EG and evos?

hi all,
wondering anyone watch the 8tv ho chak yesterday????????
i heard there was a lao shu fan being intro.. but i missed the show.. any one watch it?????

my gf wana try that lao shu fan but i dunno head and tail.. coz missed da show... hope u guys know is the place.

Duke Red,
Actually, I ordered a few more dishes but all didn't come. Service was shite that day. Nonsense. Anyway, on sunday lunch, I went to sri petaling and had dim sum there. 2 person to a total of RM39. hahaha Had quite a bit to fill up and am satisfied with it. hehe

infernal,
No worries. hehehe

Y'all plan and see how lor. See who is free on when lor. Then from there, can make plans. hehe

Duke Red said:
hahaha. 30 ringgit worth is quite ok already for 3 people. at least i think one of you mentioned you had 30 ringgit worth of dim sum.

elmo, when you coming back from your injury lah. we're on the same team this season man and my arm is still killing me. separated my bloody shoulder trying to be a stuntman and it still hurts. we've got 2 weeks to recover man! time to cowboy up!

coming back nex sunday to play
wahlao got seperated shoulder! thats some serious stunt! no wonder i seldom see u
i got dead arm, n weak knees...we be the injured team man ahaha! working out to get back in shape la! Ganbateh!

backt to topic,yesterday i had kon no lou shu fun beef noodles at tmn Paramount, the hawker put minced beef in the noodles, quite nice, and then hav the beef ball intestince etc soup sumore, rm 4 i think
nice le ahaha, opposite caltex that corner shop in Tmn Paramount

oh, old basketball injury, nothing much le, juz need healing time

forgot to mention, today i go my aunts place to makan, they made beef rendang, eat with lemang. Then also had Terengganu Laksa, white gravy one, got blended prawns in it, sadly i cant try n describe here T___________T

yeah
its been a culinary holiday. with my dad around, maps are printed on his belly ahaha
tmr going to Jugra to eat....beggers chicken, beggers pork leg, something else...my dad booked d...tmr i see ahaha
thurs going to gf's relatives place to makan too, heard the uncle was a chef in Switzerland...yay! food...

Elmo,
Watch that diet man. So little fats. You need to go on a high fat diet. hehehe

Y'all, dim sum galore! Forgot to set the white balance on the camera but the lighting was actually halogen orange lighting anyway.
http://images.fotopic.net/ykf7rg.jpg
and...
http://images.fotopic.net/ykf7rh.jpg