Nice place to eat

dim sun that uses prawn - har gau ? , which u can see a prawn wrapped in see thru skin but the main ones like siew mai , wu kork , char siew bau all made outta pork what .

but then come to think of it , it may differ from restaurant as to their meat selection .

invisibleghost,
Actually, I fell asleep. Then morning, I saw your sms but still, that time, nobody reply my sms except for you. I sent PM to a few dudes to give them my number but nobody replied so that's why I say cancel lor. Then suddenly, mu24 sms me and ask whether the dim sum is on or not. that time already 6:45am. haha And he said he already ask a friend to come so I kelam kabut wash up and go meet him lor. That's when I sms you back and say that it's on again. Or at least I remember that's what happened la. hehehehe But I guessed you're still sleeping. hehe

EcstasyElmo,
I think only a few dishes have prawn ler. You can have the fried stuff which mostly don't have prawn but even the steam ones, only a few has prawn in it. How come you can't eat prawn, if you don't mind me asking?

why tiu tiu sound wan? hahaha Actually, I only had RM50. If the bill is more than that, then mu24 and his friend may have to top in la. hahaha

mu24,
You and your friend eat so little wan? Actually, I wanted to eat more cos I was still hungry ler. But the service yesterday was really shitty. Nobody bring the food to us. 3 people at only RM30 is actually... very little. I was thinking we'd hit RM50. haha

So when you all want dim sum again? The coming monday morning, 23 Oct 06? hehe If yes, this time, go to Damansara Utama Uptown there la. better service there. hehe

monday morning ? game !!!!!!!!!!!! satria pm number , but 1 thing i rarely go out dunno how to go 2 uptown only know till kdu there only lol

I going outstation tomorrow, cannot make it... plan another one on November i.

sorry for not replying satria95......forgot all about it la with my gf shifting and all...
anyway thanks for the effort......another time perhaps? when when? not so earlie laa...zzz...

auxoura : shift to ur place no need bring anything 1 ma , just bring herself can oredi lol

*wating for satria to post location details

than the rest of her stuff takkan i buy...haha...

whole family shifting la boss......i had to help mop and sweep T_T

wooo...
long time didnt back to my homecountry d..
miss laksa , nasi lemak , "chaw koi tiou", dim sam , and many many more .....

wah how long already la till spelling also gone too , which country ud migrated to ?

Satria_95: cant eat prawn cos allergic lor....allergic to crustaceans, means no crabs, prawns, lobsters...

today i went to Seremban to eat beef noodles, went to Pasar Seremban along Jalan Pasar, go upstairs to food court, find lot 748. they use the noodles like Assam Laksa one, serve in dry or soup, the soup is peppery, got about 6 diff dishes la but all beef. i think the name was Sin Hin Kee or something, quite nice.
dry noodles they use oyster sauce and thick soya suace, then add some flour to thicken the sauce i think, not bad la. dry noodles was RM4, but i think the portion was abit small, my family of 5 tried all the diff dishes, actually 2 noodle types and 4 kinds of soups, bil was RM38.
mbe going there another day to try the Hakka mee, also near by. Opposite the entrance to Jln Pasar i think, not too sure la, havent tried it.

Yesterday went to Balakong to eat Tau Foo and paper wrap chicken, a corner shop near beside a construction site, not bad also all the dishes. we had paper wrapped chicken, mayonnaise/marmite pai kuat, among other tat i forgot...

haha ya man...Jack89 ur spelling all gone wrong, or is tat how they spell it in tat country?

chaw koi tiou = char kuey teow

dim sam = dim sum

Actually i wanna ask u guys.. wat's de bizness operating hours for SS2 murni and what's de best time to go there? it seems to me dat dis place alwis super crowded one.. ehehehehehe! hope some braders can give some guide.. i intend to bring my wife go try out de food there but alwis pass by wanna go feeling dissappointed cause packed.. thank u to all.. heheehehehe!

Regards,
Mike

p/s: Pls also recommend some nice menu for me as well.. ehehehehe!

TRD16v - erm anytime in the night till 3-4am sure packed 1 , college students - kdu mostly if im not mistaken and a hangout place from ppl coming back from clubbing - rush or hartamas .

food to eat ar - ask for the lou shi fun , all sorts of rotis including naans , as for drinks all the fruity specials or ribena longan . etc

1thing u gotta know is the placed is packed and hence sometimes long waiting for food and drinks or even cleanup table service when u just arrived .

sorry y'all. was out the whole day. now only online.

infernal,
I just pm you my number. Am not sure yet just how many confirm to go. I can meet you at KDU there. But to stop there is a bit dangerous ler. You know there is a bus stop just outside KDU, along LDP? If we meet early morning, let's say about 7am, would be a lot safer cos not many cars. Let me know ler.

invisibleghost,
yeah. it's behind vichuda. hehe

auxuora,
no worries dude. Will plan other makan outings. hehe this time, I'll try planning maybe 2 weeks before and see who is available at what time lor. hehe

EcstasyElmo,
wah liao.... ate so many places ar. today also i had dim sum. just 2 person, RM39! hahaha the girl only ate a bit. Roughly, I remember we had 7 baskets and about 5-6 plates of fried stuff/steam stuff. hehe