Nice place to eat

I got a forwarded email about some seafood restaurant, got pics, drool inducing pics, but lazy to uplaod...

Name: Pantai Seafood Restaurant
Location: Lot 13575, Jalan Cempaka PJU 6A, Kg. Sg. Kayu Ara, Petaling Jaya
Tel Number: 03- 7725 5099

Discovered a place for Yummy & fresh seafood last week at Kayu Ara. Recommended by a friend of mum's who traveled all the way from Cheras for this Sea food!~
Hence we decided to give it a try since it was just near my place! And well it was superb! It was packed with people last Sunday; so remember to always make reservations before you come; else be ready for one hell of a waiting list! =P
The restaurant was situated inside the Kampung area; out-of-nowhere in sight! We had some difficulties locating the place too! Call them if you happen to lose your way. =)
The restaurant... Something like a village house

Have your own choice of seafood!! Wah Abalones & Tiger Prawns! Yum!~
More choices of seafood! They have everything!!!
The seafood we had! First was the Steamed Lala!!! The soup was very tasty with fresh and juicy Lala!
Then we had deep fried sotong! Good too! Crunchy & nice!
Steam Pomfret "teochew" style! The fish was really fresh!
Crabs in Salted Egg Yolk style! A must order!!~
Stir fried Tang-Hoon & Fried Rice!!! The Tang-Hoon was really Yummy!!! =)

infernal,
You've got my number, right? I think I PM you my number liao. while revving ar... shoot some cum juice out the window. all for the hecks of it hahaha

Looks like the dim sum thing... tak laku la. Only invisibleghost called me and ask me about it. The others no news yet. Will call it off if they never call me by 2am later.

satria : i didnt receive ur pm wor , btw im game if no1 uses the car in the morning lol

damn. sorry guys. i fell asleep.
haha i will be meeting up mu24 but so far, others didn't reply other than invisible and mu24 and... erm... infernal (in the forum) hehe

haha thought u were gonna reply by 2am . waited till 230am no reply so thought cancelled .

and another fren lah... 3 person all together.... wasted lah you all.... satria95 belanja leh.

tiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

he belanja arr???
wtf....if i know also i come la...since i cant eat prawn n crab, choices also limited in dim sum..sure save satria_95 money

tiuuuuuu....
jou ji i paksa myself to wake up laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa....

tiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu....

infernaL said:
esctacy - dim sum mostly pork 1 lah

har yakah? how come i see got a lot of prawn inside geh
or some prawn mix with pork...
mostly i eat the pork, chicken or anything without prawn, which seems few.