Nice place to eat

infernal,
no ler. this saturday morning. cos holiday ma. hehehe sunday morning I have church service. hehehe

infernal,
7:30am is already sitting at the dim sum shop lor. Meeting at 6:45am which I know many won't be able to wake up. haha The reason why so early is cos the sun will come out and it'll get hot by about 9+am close to 10am. that's why lor. hehe PLUS, why waste the holiday sleeping away, right? hehehe

somehow.... agree with infernal hahahaha

but you can go eat dim sum frst... than go back and sleep lor

infernal,
Typically, for most people, yeah. But for me, I don't like to waste time sleeping. I work so many hours during weekdays and on weekends, if I sleep those hours away, I'll feel like I never had my own time to do my own things. hehehe so, I sleep very little on holidays. hehe

mu24,
yeah. so I'll put you on the list also. hehehe

satria_95 said:
DIM SUM AT SS2, first shop along the row. Can't recall the name la. hehehe
Date: 21 October 2006
Time: Meet at 6:45AM. Reach Dim Sum place at approximately 7:30AM
Venue to meet: Can meet at One Utama, the road between old wing and new wing.

NOTE: Once confirmed, please PM me and I'll furnish y'all with my contact number.

Here's the map. It's a thumbnail. Click on it for a larger view.
http://images.fotopic.net/yjzzb5.jpg

1) jinkl + 1 hot chick
2) satria_95 + 1 hungry tummy
3) alien + 2 hot babes
4) invisibleghost + 1 bus load of sexy girls
5) trd16v + 16v girls
6) mu24 + 2 babes
7) .... who else?

satria_95 said:
OKEI. LET'S DO IT (not sex ar). DIM SUM !

DIM SUM AT SS2, first shop along the row. Can't recall the name la. hehehe
Date: 21 October 2006
Time: Meet at 6:45AM. Reach Dim Sum place at approximately 7:30AM
Venue to meet: Can meet at One Utama, the road between old wing and new wing.

Here's the map. It's a thumbnail. Click on it for a larger view.
http://images.fotopic.net/yjzzb5.jpg

1) jinkl + 1 hot chick
2) satria_95 + 1 hungry tummy
3) alien + 2 hot babes
4) invisibleghost + 1 bus load of sexy girls
5) trd16v + 16v girls
6) ... who else?

Unless I'm mistaken, I think you mean Loong Seng. If you do, their porridge is damn chun lor. I may actually have breakfast there with a couple of friends if I head down to SIC for open track day.

satria_95,
sori brother i confirm not going la.. had to go out wif wife beli barang for our kahwin one.. aiiihhhhh rugi liao de dim sum which is my fav food.. eheheheheeh! next round brother and thanks.. eheheheehehe!

Regards,
Mike

haha my name inside edi r? ermm about the 2 babes not confirm one r.... you know girls and thier beauty sleep.

Before eating dimsum must make the Fuarhhh!! sound also

Eh please confirm the waiting venue, might be coming with frens.

Eh eh......which dim sum you all going? Is is the one same row as hoppyduck wan ar? Might consider joining you all but so earlie T_T

kk so whos going whos not , not healthy weekend has already started with the consumption of the famous ss15 indian rojak .

dim sum tomorrow , ss14 bakkutteh for sunday . weeeeeeee

Confirmed Meeting Point :
One Utama. The road between Old Wing and New Wing. There is a bus stop on the new wing side. See map below.

Confirmed Meet Up Time: 6:45am - 7:15am

Then we can mat revit all the way to SS2.

Yes, it's near Hoppy. Duke Red, yeah, I think it's Loong Seng. hehe

alien,
Give me your number. I'll wake you up! hahaha

Meeting Point Map:
dim_sum2.jpg

Yeah Loong Seng is the best one there. I'll be there at 7:15 with some friends ler as well before going to SIC.

Duke Red,
Cool man. hehehe Let's hope it doesn't rain. hahaha

If it rains, THE DIM SUM IS CALLED OFF! I will then plan for something else. Since it's a long holiday, I think we should just get away from work and hang out as a group and have some talk shit sing piss. hehehe

TRD16v said:
satria_95,
sori brother i confirm not going la.. had to go out wif wife beli barang for our kahwin one.. aiiihhhhh rugi liao de dim sum which is my fav food.. eheheheheeh! next round brother and thanks.. eheheheehehe!
No worries, dude. Maybe you can join us next time for early morning bak kut teh. hehehe

haha im coming from subang so can solo rev-it from motorola onwards lah lol