Nice No. Plate

bro..last time the b4 the no plate D1 was on the merc, it was on a very very faded blue dahaitsu charade.... yeap sban :)

NoBRake said:
it cost much more then that....shud be around 200-300k

as mentioned, the 40K value is only rumoured. But 200-300k for the s#it?

Really ah ??:eek:
Didnt know it was on a Daihatsu be4.....

today i saw one black toyota harrier with plate no TAJ 1 (TAJI)

i saw at bangi

i saw

WAJ 4..black waja
JR2...on kriss in jb
L7..bmw 7 series
KR 155..at subang

PDL 15 = POLIS (Black Harrier)
TN 8 = TNB (Black Mescedes s-class)
MAM 4 = MAMA (Red Honda Civic EP)
BER 6 = Sabak Bernam (Silver BMW E46)
JU 7474 =Juta-juta (Red Honda Civic)
DAA 10 = DATIN (Kelisa)

TMJ = Tengku Mahkota Johor (style habis!)

B8 = B Lapan?

gabanzgabanx said:
PDL 15 = POLIS (Black Harrier)
TN 8 = TNB (Black Mescedes s-class)
MAM 4 = MAMA (Red Honda Civic EP)
BER 6 = Sabak Bernam (Silver BMW E46)
JU 7474 =Juta-juta (Red Honda Civic)
DAA 10 = DATIN (Kelisa)

TMJ = Tengku Mahkota Johor (style habis!)

B8 = B Lapan?

BER 6 transfer to mini cooper liao..:)

those are embassy people's car...i think they can park anywhere they want...the police cant do anything.....

tv 3

i saw a porshe.......966 or gt3 can't recall but i saw it with a tv3 number plate.......it was 2 years ago in mid vally...

http://planet.time.net.my/TechnologyPark/atnan1/IMG_1477.JPG

This mini cooper, haih wut can i say, i noe where she stays and who is she. First, she is the daughter of Warong Uncle Don in Hartamas. Staying in my area. Where i stay? Subang Jaya :P Her whole family's number plate all darn nice one. TV1,TV3 all also got. superbike[honda goldwing] scooter[gilera] BMW X5, Estima..