Nice No. Plate

We Love VIOS! ;)

http://img98.echo.cx/img98/6223/vios0qj.jpg

Originally posted by metalbox@Apr 25 2005, 10:57
We Love VIOS! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

http://img98.echo.cx/img98/6223/vios0qj.jpg
[snapback]924998[/snapback]​

Cool Number plate!!!! :)

Originally posted by alvinpck@Apr 1 2004, 21:08
dis morning coming back to ampang from kajang highway saw a satria wit plate
JEL45, and da same sticker lettering on da rear windscreen....

couldnt c dat 'jelas' wat race cos kinda tinted... :P
[snapback]155927[/snapback]​

somemore in Kelantan i saw Merc wit plate DU17 (DUIT), nice woo :o

heheh...has anyone seen this ?

:lol: :lol: :lol:

WLV105 i saw it quite often at puchong last time..driven by a malay lady...cool plate...

Originally posted by P.L.U.R@Apr 18 2005, 17:42
from the same family but different person using it....
[snapback]907577[/snapback]​

oh ok... long time din saw tat girl hanging around liao haha..

Any info on the BAMbee **** plate?
Last year stay at went to keningau.Damn that area full with EJA**** plate
so maybe Eja wanna buy it
And also looking for BAR7...last time see it on Motortrader..

hypertune_skyliner said:
DAM17 on skyline r34 vspec II nur
BAB1 on satria

DAM17 belongs to a contractor from Kelantan and its VSPEC II not NUR Spec...

SkYwAlKeR said:
in fact i saw a harrier police patrol car... its black colour though, with the sides saying police bantuan... quite cool... alwiz spotted at bukit beruang, malacca here in the morning... perhaps belong to some high officers coz malacca police HQ is nearby only...

The Police Bantuan unit is actually a team/division assign to protect Bank Negara, Bank Simpanan, Petronas Filling Depot etc etc... and they carry better arms such as Semi-Auto Pistol unlike the normal Service Revolver... and they are also provided with Kevlar Vest... and ofcourse they get a better 4WD too...

bar7monster:i got one BAMbee plate for sale,pm me if interested

Uiks!!!

4 years ago i saw JED1....ford MPV
MAF14.......Standard waja with all black tinted!!!!!!really look mafia..
NAN1......mercedes

bar7monster. I just saw a Waja with Bambee 256 or 526. i forgot lah, spotted on the way to Mantin. Its an Indian driver. A grey colour Waja.

it was tendered for RM13K....the cheapest "1" car number plate in malaysia to date...

i read it some where.....forgot where though...hehe

I saw AK1 at PJ, but forgot what car is that. not supercar.

Do you guys know there is a Merc in Seremban with the no plate D1 ???