oO...
DSC01450.jpg

I wonder which dato' dare to drive with this plate no : MAT1 ...:regular_smile:

allanphang.com said:
http://planet.time.net.my/TechnologyPark/atnan1/IMG_1305.JPG

Cheers,
Allan

i think this green Civic stay in Subang Jaya Starville..

Br4

I saw this once before BR4 on a E200 before.
Maybe this fellow is the Bra supplier.:)

Wed14

Has anyone seen this number before?

"WED14"

A friend of mine want to buy that number.

rizal80z said:
some body want to buy my father no plate BCM3888,The price about 2k,can nego,please contact me at 0173414784 also can email me at [email protected]

hi there.. i think paying 2k for that number plate is a bit pricey.. if we go to JPJ and buy on the spot, i think probably the max u pay only 350 if it's not in the running number order.. but some ppl might like old number plate like me o.. hehe.. no offence ya...

Big N Small

http://shw.fotopages.com/11364291/mali-mali-mali.html

http://shw.fotopages.com/11364293/mini-mice.html?noresize

hahaha PocRoc you'll be surprised alot rich kid in that area ma.. thats y saman also expensive.. :biggrin:

hahaa.... wah, this is called discrimination leh... saman for big cars more expensive, next time i'll be sure not to drive big cars liao loh.. hehehe....

PocketRocket said:
saman for expensive car diff price meh..? got such things?

anythings possible in boleh-land.. but i not sure bout that lar.. hahahaha :biggrin: