Nice No. Plate

nicest number i've ever seen...

was on my way to sepang for Super GT, met this E60 M5 on the highway & i follow him (was running 180kmh & he flew jus quick away from me, cannot even get near to it) all de way to KLIA & forgot to get into the turn to sepang... in the end luckily manage to take this precious picture...

E60 M5 with number 'M5'

http://img104.imageshack.us/img104/192/m5m5gi8.jpg

respect! :shcokedcamo:

Hey Reedor nice shot mate, thx for sharing... that siggy is yr e30 isit ? Nice rims, new paint uh ? Beautiful mate...

hi rattan,
hahaha... photoshop la... not yet paint lo... still like a rust metal... hahahaha...

this M5 was featured in torque. the owner is the tunku bendahara of kedah or sumthing. he stated that his after dinner exercise was taking one of his cars for a drive frm petaling jaya to KLIA. he also quated saying "if i am feeling confident and the situation permits, i dont hold back." heheh guess he wasnt holding back at that time. not bad for a 50 something old man.

PAR14 said:
this M5 was featured in torque. the owner is the tunku bendahara of kedah or sumthing. he stated that his after dinner exercise was taking one of his cars for a drive frm petaling jaya to KLIA. he also quated saying "if i am feeling confident and the situation permits, i dont hold back." heheh guess he wasnt holding back at that time. not bad for a 50 something old man.
yeah! his car was actually featured in one of the torque issues.. im not sure whether is him a tunku bendahara or not.. but for sure he's a royalties la.. and he has strong passion in cars.. he specially bought this number for his M5 le.. he also got a ford crosworth too!

PAR14 said:
this car oways park at the main entrance of pacific at night. probably belongs to one of the shops owner kot. everytime go G7 sure see one.

Wah, u always go G7 1, y nv ajak me go? But say true, im not going b4!Hehe :Not_Impressed:

bmw_m3 said:
someonesomebody : haha take pic if can la :biggrin:
cannot ler.. dun have camera phone..
i've not seen that myvi for a long time aledi.. maybe that time was so coincident that he/she parked at the parking lot near my office..

about that nissan.. dunno got luck or not..

try my best lah.. heh xD

someonesomebody said:
Oh, and a white-colored Myvi with nice mod that I saw on along Jalan Kuching. Then a few days later, I saw it parked at the parking lot next to my office. The plate is..

BJB

i can attest this!! coz i personally saw this myvi too when i was parking in pyramid once.. i wanted to get this number plate oso but too late for the tender la.. hehe..

JDT 10 (Johor darul takzim)

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i174/bensiah/4P1010570.jpg

Who Want Buy bcm3888 Moto Plate,can't Contact Me At 0173414784

rizal80z said:
Who Want Buy bcm3888 Moto Plate,can't Contact Me At 0173414784
hmm.. wondering the potential buyer can't contact u or should contact u.. hehe.. :_:

mohalw said:
Wah, u always go G7 1, y nv ajak me go? But say true, im not going b4!Hehe :Not_Impressed:
hahah u neva say u wan go oso. now nomore liao. finally figure that stay in penang islang is cheaper.

PAR14 said:
hahah u neva say u wan go oso. now nomore liao. finally figure that stay in penang islang is cheaper.

Dude, u gt msn? Just add me in....