something to do with your OS?Originally posted by derrickwinc@Nov 25 2004, 11:16
hi guys ... i having problem of playing this game ... i cannt log in for the exe file for this game ... after i crack the exe file from cd as well cannt play lah !! anyone have a idea ??? me and my fren cannt play .... i using AMD 1.7, 512 mb ram, 128 mb VGA and my fren using intel 3.0 e, 1 gb ram, 64 mb VGA... cannt play lah !! but we have similarity on win XP pro with SP2 ..... do this cause the problem to unaccessible ?? help me pls !!!!!! :(
Originally posted by normality78+Nov 25 2004, 22:56 -->
QUOTE (normality78 @ Nov 25 2004, 22:56 ) --QuoteBegin-derrickwinc
@Nov 25 2004, 11:16
hi guys ... i having problem of playing this game ... i cannt log in for the exe file for this game ... after i crack the exe file from cd as well cannt play lah !! anyone have a idea ??? me and my fren cannt play .... i using AMD 1.7, 512 mb ram, 128 mb VGA and my fren using intel 3.0 e, 1 gb ram, 64 mb VGA... cannt play lah !! but we have similarity on win XP pro with SP2 ..... do this cause the problem to unaccessible ?? help me pls !!!!!! :(
something to do with your OS? [/b][/quote] so you think my os also right ??? then do you have any idea to detect it out ... cos i'm really lazy to reformat my pc liaw ...just did it last night loh !! :( as well cannt ...... thanx for ur reply too ... :) |
it just happen same thing to me !! :( ...if you found the way to solve this problem pls let me know too ! thanx :)Originally posted by kschu@Nov 25 2004, 23:55
me oso cannot play it.......bought 2 set of nfsu2 oso d same proble.speed2.exe problem...........
i ever tried in on win98, it's will come out illegal operation.........damn it!!
wasted my rm 38 for 2 set CDs
Originally posted by derrickwinc+Nov 26 2004, 16:19 -->
QUOTE (derrickwinc @ Nov 26 2004, 16:19 ) --QuoteBegin-kschu
@Nov 25 2004, 23:55
me oso cannot play it.......bought 2 set of nfsu2 oso d same proble.speed2.exe problem...........
i ever tried in on win98, it's will come out illegal operation.........damn it!!
wasted my rm 38 for 2 set CDs
it just happen same thing to me !! :( ...if you found the way to solve this problem pls let me know too ! thanx :) [/b][/quote] Dudes search for the 1.1 update cracked that is usually came with the cracked exe install it and the game should run fine like mine |
Originally posted by derrickwinc+Nov 25 2004, 23:03 -->
QUOTE (derrickwinc @ Nov 25 2004, 23:03 ) Originally posted by normality78@Nov 25 2004, 22:56
--QuoteBegin-derrickwinc
@Nov 25 2004, 11:16
something to do with your OS?
so you think my os also right ??? then do you have any idea to detect it out ... cos i'm really lazy to reformat my pc liaw ...just did it last night loh !! :( as well cannt ...... thanx for ur reply too ... :) [/b][/quote] hm... as far as i know, (after working for a few year in pirated industry) those pirated cds normally all r the same batch nationwide. should 1 batch cd is having problem, means no matter whr u buy also will faced the same problem. what is the cd cover that you have? so far i only notice only 1 batch of cd cover only. |
:( unfortunately my fren able to play with my cds !! that's make me more fed up and headache !!Originally posted by normality78@Nov 27 2004, 00:30
very simple. burn a copy of the cd tat your freind who manage to get it play