The Godfather

trueno

just bought this game yesterday....quite nice to play...kill ppl,robbing bank...damn fun....anyone play this???

http://img.gamespot.com/gamespot/images/2006/078/reviews/920130_20060320_screen004.jpg
http://img.gamespot.com/gamespot/images/2006/078/reviews/920130_20060320_screen017.jpg
http://img.gamespot.com/gamespot/images/2006/078/reviews/920130_20060320_screen003.jpg

just started playing last nite. PC version. god, running around in the town made me a giddy goat. i wonder wat's with the two hookers in my safehouse, can't i *toot* them like in GTA:San Andreas?

im complete this game by these cheat code...hehe...here's the cheat code...enjoy.....

$5,000 - Pause the game and press Square, Circle, Square(2), Circle, L3.

Full health - Pause the game and press Left, Square, Right, Circle, Right, L3.

Full ammunition - Pause the game and press Circle, Left, Circle, Right, Square, R3.

All movies - At the main menu or while the game is paused, press Circle, Square, Circle, Square(2), L3 to unlock all movies.

great cheats..
thanks..

i like tis game quite much..
love the movie.. it's nice being able to play a part in it..

the oni complain, like sterling.. wat's the 2 hookers in my hse for?
and so are the other gals.. u juz either get to 'flirt' em or 'make a move' with em..
nuttin happens after tat..
hahahaha..

but i love being able to create the 'mafia' look for myself..

hhahaa....those gals i also don't know what for one....keep dancin there only...the last level u need to reach is Don of NY....and for those cheat codes after u activate one of them,you need to wait about 5mins to activate again....this is a nice game actually...haha..i just completed the Driver Parallel lines....u should try that game too...

i'm still in the 'soldier' rank oni..
hmm... it seems to be a long way to reach don.. dun even say don of NY...