NFSU2

Who ever not yet buy this game, check this out :

http://www.gametrailers.com/gt_vault/t_needforspeed_ug2_event.html

Originally posted by SataniC@Nov 18 2004, 23:58
i've sent u my copy of speed.exe...ive been using it so far nothing...works fine....cheers....
thanks alot......i received it oredi but it's still cannot play.......mayb d games tat i bought got probs.........damn....wasted my rm18

For who like to using cheat to play game, try this :

Need For Speed Underground II
Cpdebreaker Ver 1-7.0

(M)
FA726278 32AA1483
EA5DB5FE 982A846A
2A3B11FC 081109AE
2A0300FB 3C0401C0
2A0F00FB 3C050008
2A0B00FB 0C1100EB
2AF700FB 3C060008
2AF300FB 0C10BE98
2AFF00FB 0000202D
2AFB00FB 3C0501C0
2AE700FB 3C040008
2AE300FB 0C1100EB
2AEF00FB 3C060008
2AEB00FB 080CC7E6
2AD700FB 00000000

Alt.(M)
FA726278 32AA1483

Alt.(M) 2
FA7A006E 32A27695

Stupid AI
Press L3 to activate/R3 to stop. This code doesn't work in dragster mode.
(this code may not work, it gave trouble converting)
2A8F7640 4FAB1111
2A8F7640 40490FD0

Max Cash
2A570D67 5FAB6661

Instant Refill Turbo
2ACCCD1C 3C030055
2AC8CD1C 8C638360
2AB4CD1C 10030003
2ABCCD1C 24013E80
2AB8CD1C AC610474
2AA0CD1C 8F83EDB0
2AACCD1C 080B7B88
2AA32F33 0803FFC0

Maximum Race Entered
2A6B0D4D 05FAB000

Max Money Spent On Car
2A330CE7 05F5E0FF

Lap Modifier Codes:

Always 1 Lap Races
0A435787 00000001

Always 2 Lap Races
0A435787 00000002

Always 3 Lap Races
0A435787 00000003

Always 4 Lap Races
0A435787 00000004

Always 5 Lap Races
0A435787 00000005

Always 6 Lap Races
0A435787 00000006

Always 7 Lap Races
0A435787 00000007

Always 8 Lap Races
0A435787 00000008

Always 9 Lap Races
0A435787 00000009

Always 10 Lap Races
0A435787 0000000A

Super Total Reputation

Stage 1
2ADB0D62 461C4000
2AC70D62 00000001

Stage 2
2AC70D63 461C4000
2AC30D63 00000001

Stage 3
2AC30D7C 461C4000
2ACF0D7C 00000001

Micro Machine View
2AC7765F 41000000
2AC3765F 41000000
2ACF765F 41000000

Speed Codes

Hyper Mode (X+Up)
EA4883F9 98D4807D
2A9B3013 3C014F00
2A833013 44810000

Slow Motion (X+Down)
EA9883F9 9804807D
2A9B3013 3C013E00
2A833013 44810000

Normal Speed (X+Left)
EAD883F9 9844807D
2A9B3013 C780892C
2A833013 46000802

Codes are provided by Azagthoth

Thx for him.

Originally posted by demon0206+Nov 18 2004, 19:45 -->
QUOTE (demon0206 @ Nov 18 2004, 19:45 )
Originally posted by kschu@Nov 18 2004, 19:40
Originally posted by demon0206@Nov 15 2004, 15:36
Originally posted by XaMaX@Nov 15 2004, 15:19
--QuoteBegin-demon0206
@Nov 15 2004, 14:39
just downloaded the game....

no problem wif mine...

which site bro?

most BT site got....

where izzit??mind to share?

www.suprnova.org [/b][/quote]
after d/l, terus can play ah ??
i d/l it oredi but dunno how to run setup leh.......whn i extract d file, it's gv me CD 1 & CD2 folder......

Originally posted by kschu+Nov 19 2004, 23:39 -->
QUOTE (kschu @ Nov 19 2004, 23:39 )
Originally posted by demon0206@Nov 18 2004, 19:45
--QuoteBegin-demon0206

no problem wif mine...

which site bro?

most BT site got....

www.suprnova.org

i d/l it oredi but dunno how to run setup leh.......whn i extract d file, it's gv me CD 1 & CD2 folder...... [/b][/quote]
You have to burn the .cue file. Use Ahead Nero, click on the recorder tab and select burn image. After you burn the 2 cd's, just intall it. The Key gen. and crack are already burnt onto the cd as well.

Have a good one...

very syiok ler dis racing game...juz finish the 1st map onli...damn pening but the effect are damn chun!! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 20 2004, 13:03
where to buy pirate 1.....???? :angry:
where u from dude?
i got mine in sunway piramid on deepavali :)

need u guys help.....

i can't find the cd key la.....
can u guys give me ur cd key ar??

Originally posted by kschu+Nov 19 2004, 23:39 -->
QUOTE (kschu @ Nov 19 2004, 23:39 )
Originally posted by demon0206@Nov 18 2004, 19:45
--QuoteBegin-demon0206

no problem wif mine...

which site bro?

most BT site got....

www.suprnova.org

i d/l it oredi but dunno how to run setup leh.......whn i extract d file, it's gv me CD 1 & CD2 folder...... [/b][/quote]
u can read the cd image wif using some software if u dun1 to burn the cd!!!

alchohol 120% or daemon tool

huhuh..i got the game oredi..played for 2 nites liao..at least this version of NFSU2 got the door thingy and nos purge..hehe..though i din unlock it yet..sumtimes it is hard to find those performance shops man..but if got it oredi it is easier can use the GPS system to detect the place..ahha..
the main characted GIRL kinda fake looking man..graphic is not so nice /...i think in the pc will look better..and i think pc NFSU is diff to play using PC cus i played in PC and PS ..damn diff to control the car especially drifting..sigh..

open an win explorer
change folder options so u can see hidden files then go to
C:\Documents and Settings\Brian\Local Settings\Application Data\NFS Underground 2

ull find ur profile with dvd mag all there
copy everything
then

add those files to the same directory in ur pc.

:P Heheheh.......i played PS2 version with CodeBreaker Codes, Inf.NOS and Inf.Money. :P :P :P
The Codes working..... :P
But play with cheats is boring.... :lol:

WAH... me die liao la. i re-format my pc but i cant find back my save file. I copied the entire folder to another drive but i dun seems to be able to find my save file. wat is the ext format of the save file?