If my car is FF then kenot do lah? :(
You got try to do jump jump jump NOS NOS NOS ;)
:blink:Originally posted by Izso@Dec 30 2004, 00:13
What you all talking la? I'm running NFSU2 on the following machine :
AMD Athlon 1.8Ghz
512Mb SDRAM
Windows XP Pro + SP2
Geforece Ti4200
Everything works fine. Only laggy a bit sometimes when graphics details turned on too high.
Anyone collected all the uniques in the game? My mad L33T Celica has these mad L33T mods man :
Level 3 everything.
Unique carbon fibre hood
Unique Spoiler
Unique rims
Unique turbo
Unique Engine (I should've taken the NOS)
Unique suspension (I haven't tried the tires)
Unique vinyls
Unique widebody kit
Looking for other uniques :lol:
And how the hell you do a wheelie at startup?
Downhill drifts are easy cake.. always use Civic or Sentra or Skyline or Evo 8. BLOODY MARVELLOUS DRIFTERS! Easily get 150K points for that.. I did one 100,000 "drift king" drift in one downhill drift. SWEET drift man
The Sentra handles like the Skyline, Skyline is just much faster.
And my Unique car is must faster than the Skyline. :D
There aren't any other 'special' cars, they have to be activated via cheat codes and they are just special cars designed by the singers or sponsors or something la.
Ask me ask me.. I've finished the game 3 times already :D :D :D
can anyone help me how 2 tune the skyline 4 circuit n drag races?pls help me by telling what values i should keep or adjust by how many notches in detail and also tell all that mumbo jumbo facts on suspension,drivetrain,aerodynamics,tyres n brakes,ecu,turbo, n NOS.