Juiced

Oh guys and gals, you know what? I just realized that the DVD game I bought has a virus in it. So when you buy pirated games, be careful

what the hell!!?? satria_95, are u sure u got the virus??? OMG, i hope my PC didnt kena, coz i nvr switched off the antivirus while installing.. got virus somemore mch...

u bought the DVD, the other games are SRS and 6hours till dawn wan issit? eeyer damn chialat lidat.

since i bought the PC version, i need some confirmation from the ppl playing PS2 with this game. is the sound nice?not the soundtrack music, i mean the engine sound, nos sound, sound FX realistic or not? i really2 fed up playing oledy, coz on the PC the sound is really irritating and totally generic fake shit. what i told u guys before, i was not kidding. the car really sound like an old catridge type 8 or 16bit Sega MegaDrive or Micro Genius game... really siao man.. the graphic how nice oso will spoil my mood.

however, i played some Showoff mode races, i'd say its really not bad. i just cannot accept the audio for long periods of time. the whole game experience totally ruined.

if the PS2 version the sound come out like NFSU2 quality (engine sound, BOV, NOS etc), then i dun mind la. should be a common problem among cross platform conversion. haih. the driving physics for the FWD cars are crap. the steer or slide threshold are very robotic. then again, we arent really using analog control hehe. maybe i'll try fiddling with the steering sensitivity option some more.

pity lah, the whole game looks so nice.

AE80TypeD,
Yeah, I bought the DVD. I went back to Sg Wang to change another disc with multiple games, but also have Juiced in it. Also HAVE VIRUS ! Fed up like chibai like that la. Want to go back and ask for either a refund or another disc. Feel like burning their shop with the owners in it. Then make virus free DVD on how their bodies burn till only the bones left.

eih, weird lah. why my PC just scanned, no virus found? is it possible that there are various burning base DVD suppliers for puchong and Sg Wang? i dunno if AVG Free edition is not good enuff.. but i dont seem to have contracted any VDs.. oops i mean, PC viruses. :D

FACES OF DEATH - satria_95 edition. good idea. :D :p hehehehe

AE80TypeD,
Went back to changed and got him to scan and install it on his pc. so far, it was ok. But I not yet install at home. When have time only install la. hehe

handling sucks~!!! graphic ok...controllers key suck,not all can be changed~!!!damn ....

i uninstall the game dy after 1 mths of gameplay.the whole thing is not vr impressive at all.its just racing racing racing until no end liddat.the only eye candy part of the game is the opening cut scenes :cool: n the car list in the game except the american muscles old skool n new skool. :thumpdown