it says
type: file
.file?
lol
Originally posted by stealth+Nov 20 2004, 13:14 -->
QUOTE (stealth @ Nov 20 2004, 13:14 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Nov 20 2004, 13:03
where to buy pirate 1.....????![]()
where u from dude? i got mine in sunway piramid on deepavali :) [/b][/quote] thankz man...... :lol: |
Originally posted by cybernation+Nov 20 2004, 14:26 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Nov 20 2004, 14:26 ) --QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Nov 20 2004, 13:03
where to buy pirate 1.....????![]()
Bro..go get it in low yat..RM10 onli.. ;) [/b][/quote] thankz guys...ehehehee :lol: |
that's why i'm putting away my gameshark... damn shiok at first but boring at last... :lol:Originally posted by slk850@Nov 21 2004, 22:41
:P Heheheh.......i played PS2 version with CodeBreaker Codes, Inf.NOS and Inf.Money. :P :P :P
The Codes working..... :P
But play with cheats is boring.... :lol:
can u control trottle? as in can u half trottle? unlike keyboard, its either full trottle or no trottle...Originally posted by prozac@Nov 23 2004, 23:14
You guys should play the game on a Logitech Driving Force Pro...the game was programmed for it.
The 900 degrees rotation really works. Damn syiok when doing drifts and opposite locks.
isn't that nicer??Originally posted by menghua84@Nov 24 2004, 21:47
when u guys wana change ur car... u hav to upgrade everything from the start again rite? not like the previous 1 with everything installed when u trade in ur car.... kind of disappointed in this...