NFSU2

there goes my social life again..haih........

oh well.... :) at least i can drift hahahaha

Originally posted by stealth+Nov 20 2004, 13:14 -->
QUOTE (stealth @ Nov 20 2004, 13:14 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Nov 20 2004, 13:03
where to buy pirate 1.....???? :angry:

where u from dude?
i got mine in sunway piramid on deepavali :) [/b][/quote]
thankz man...... :lol:

Originally posted by cybernation+Nov 20 2004, 14:26 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Nov 20 2004, 14:26 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Nov 20 2004, 13:03
where to buy pirate 1.....???? :angry:

Bro..go get it in low yat..RM10 onli.. ;) [/b][/quote]
thankz guys...ehehehee :lol:

Originally posted by slk850@Nov 21 2004, 22:41
:P Heheheh.......i played PS2 version with CodeBreaker Codes, Inf.NOS and Inf.Money. :P :P :P
The Codes working..... :P
But play with cheats is boring.... :lol:
that's why i'm putting away my gameshark... damn shiok at first but boring at last... :lol:

wahahaha, yeah the file ext is called FILE. i also damn blur. sigh... need to replay all over again. going to finish stage 3 laio but SIGH.......!!!!!

You guys should play the game on a Logitech Driving Force Pro...the game was programmed for it.

The 900 degrees rotation really works. Damn syiok when doing drifts and opposite locks.

wahahah, only i reliase that although my game file was installed into D:\ but thn all the profile is all kept in C:\ hence i've formatted all save file and i need to replay all over again.

Originally posted by prozac@Nov 23 2004, 23:14
You guys should play the game on a Logitech Driving Force Pro...the game was programmed for it.

The 900 degrees rotation really works. Damn syiok when doing drifts and opposite locks.
can u control trottle? as in can u half trottle? unlike keyboard, its either full trottle or no trottle...

PS2's Analog Controller can do half trottle. :P
So more easy when cruising around for those hidden shops. :lol:

how far has everyone gone?
got the game 2 nights ago and i just opened jackson heights last night

work really messes up my playing time

am driving a souped up ford focus! :P

one thing don't like is no more animated cut scene, just comic style. :(

i juz bought n the nicest part is the engine sound. so damn real la... fuiyoo... sleeping also can stil hear the engine roaring...

when u guys wana change ur car... u hav to upgrade everything from the start again rite? not like the previous 1 with everything installed when u trade in ur car.... kind of disappointed in this...

hi guys ... i having problem of playing this game ... i cannt log in for the exe file for this game ... after i crack the exe file from cd as well cannt play lah !! anyone have a idea ??? me and my fren cannt play .... i using AMD 1.7, 512 mb ram, 128 mb VGA and my fren using intel 3.0 e, 1 gb ram, 64 mb VGA... cannt play lah !! but we have similarity on win XP pro with SP2 ..... do this cause the problem to unaccessible ?? help me pls !!!!!! :(

Originally posted by menghua84@Nov 24 2004, 21:47
when u guys wana change ur car... u hav to upgrade everything from the start again rite? not like the previous 1 with everything installed when u trade in ur car.... kind of disappointed in this...
isn't that nicer??
i was disappointed at the first one coz money seems to be redundant halfway in the game coz there'll be too much of it anyway....

need help..

stuck at stage 3.. no more race.. but can't jump to stage 4.. why ar? in world map stage 3 juzt 1 more race dunt finish yet.. hill drift.. help help

bro, u need to complete all races/events in order to go stage 4 la....