News is out.Track day for December

i think im below first timer class la, cos i dont know how to drive in track... and sure timing is above 4.00mins :lol:

not sure can rent the whole track or notlah..i didnt ask.....
if there is enuff people REALLY going..no problm asking....but need to pay something 1st better..if not people easily make decision lor......and FFK later.

Originally posted by wkautech@Nov 25 2004, 22:54
pro driver : anyone who can break time below 2:30min by 20v, plz teach me :(
HAHAHAHAHA This is a good one.....

2:30...then u have to invite Mister Schumi to drive your 20V hahahahaha

soo we have 11 racer.......

so i ask again who is confirm for 26th track session.(auto submit OFF)

1)GT20V

So we have 11 racer.......

so i ask again who is confirm for 26th track session (auto submit OFF)

1) GT20V
2) TRD16v
3)
4)
5)

Regards,
Mike

Confirm list
1) GT20V
2) TRD16v
3)
4)
5)

Pending list
1) yolk - depending on wallet this month gotta renew roadtax/insurance

Nato list
1)
2)
3)

Confirm list
1) GT20V
2) TRD16v
3)
4)
5)

Pending list
2) EG9 - Depend on wallet also, spent too much on PC. PC too slow(MPCSB) yet too much data to process. :lol: & have to renew roadtax also. :P

Nato list
1)
2)
3)

no problem EG9..but hopefully u in.....

no one else entering???

well im not sepang organizer........we just go there and pay lor...
but i think around what mike says lar...

Confirm list
1) GT20V
2) TRD16v
3)
4)
5)

Pending list
2) EG9 - Depend on wallet also, spent too much on PC. PC too slow(MPCSB) yet too much data to process. & have to renew roadtax also.

Nato list
1) simonchangwaimun - my undercarriage suffers miscarriage >.< very badly damage undercarriage chassis...more time to do,and needs JPJ approval...sigh...now my car got cop "MAJOR ACCIDENT INVOLVED" pukimak that drunk bastard..oh yea fuck,insurance giving me STOCK alloy rims,tiu chau hai...must top up money to get sports rim...mahai
2)
3)

simon,
really respect you....dare to put yer name in NATO list not like other people......hehhehe good luck dude...

Confirm list
1) GT20V
2) TRD16v
3)
4)
5)

Pending list
2) EG9 - Depend on wallet also, spent too much on PC. PC too slow(MPCSB) yet too much data to process. & have to renew roadtax also.

Nato list
1) simonchangwaimun - my undercarriage suffers miscarriage >.< very badly damage undercarriage chassis...more time to do,and needs JPJ approval...sigh...now my car got cop "MAJOR ACCIDENT INVOLVED" pukimak that drunk bastard..oh yea fuck,insurance giving me STOCK alloy rims,tiu chau hai...must top up money to get sports rim...mahai
2) 4agze - MCSB.... only qualified for viewing ... :lol:
3)