News is out.Track day for December

Originally posted by QiW@Nov 25 2004, 16:11
mr 4AGZE ... u bring your car laa ... i drive it ... then u can become co-driver ... hahahaahhaahahahaa ... :lol:
waaaaaaaa like this me also wanna be driver and let 4agze be co-driver lorrrrr B)

yoga,
after you..is me aaaa........see who can clock the fastest time in his super fast blacktop lor...... :D

ohh... like this only ah... my car park at carporch parking nice nice woh, can let you all sit on stock 1.3 driver seat no problem one ... :P :lol:

Originally posted by GT20v@Nov 25 2004, 11:31
Mari...mari....

just call my contact in SIC..

its either 19th December or 26th December.Both is Sunday.No other day beside this two day.

so prepare ur car and choose which date we will go.I miss the last one so this time i will go either alone or not....hehhehehe

so need to choose date and time lor.......

December so full with activity.. :D :D
oi.. Zul, can use these 2 days in conjunction for ZTH Trackday ah?

MK havent revert laaa...

ee... how to attack corner with my 2.5k-4k progressive coil :lol:
nanti belakang all Q up long long traffice jam le...

see whether can pinjam my friends fully mod SGTi or not hhehehe....

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG+Nov 25 2004, 18:11 -->
QUOTE (BLaCkHoWLiNG @ Nov 25 2004, 18:11 )
--QuoteBegin-GT20v
@Nov 25 2004, 11:31
Mari...mari....

just call my contact in SIC..

its either 19th December or 26th December.Both is Sunday.No other day beside this two day.

so prepare ur car and choose which date we will go.I miss the last one so this time i will go either alone or not....hehhehehe

so need to choose date and time lor.......

December so full with activity.. :D :D

oi.. Zul, can use these 2 days in conjunction for ZTH Trackday ah?

MK havent revert laaa... [/b][/quote]
yes..of coz bryan,
its an open day for track session.we join together alsono problem..unless you dont want to q behind slow car lah...heheheh

emm i donno lar....nobody vote also..
ill do a vote topic later...

Originally posted by 4agze@Nov 25 2004, 12:13
MCSB no need to enter... :lol:
since always got people say MCSB, i must quickly make a advance driving school for new business :lol: :lol:

i m going to the track but not going to bring my levin , anyone can borrow their car to me ah ?? :lol:

as a return i will teach :

first timer : anyone who want to learn racing line and braking point

moderate : anyone who want to learn how to get lap time below 3min, this a good chance

almost good driver : anyone who want to learn how to get lap time below 2:50min, this a good chance

almost pro driver : anyone who want to learn how to get lap time below 2:40min, this a good chance

pro driver : anyone who can break time below 2:30min by 20v, plz teach me :(

hey Bryan, since we got so many people from the car talk side, plus this side, I think we can come up with 50 cars right?

organise with SIC for a zth only lah - can ar?

Haaaaaa this brings back the memory of ramsing we won't forget your deed last time

Acoustic: ask Zul to inquire la... MK never got back to me laaa

You want for Nationwide gathering or what? That one have to wait in January,