New Here

G-4 said:
hhmmm sri damansara ?? i live in sri damansara too....what is your address ???
i in bandar sri damansara....

wah who say i wanna tell u my address? After my house become crocodile farm adee...all the buayas come over i scared :D

hahaha suga. bcareful.................b4 u renew lincense go n get urself full armour to protect being kacau from the buayas......hehehehehehee

suga_gurl said:
wah who say i wanna tell u my address? After my house become crocodile farm adee...all the buayas come over i scared :D

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

haha , dun la categorized us as buaya . v r juz very friendly to da newcomer only ... hehe , v got no harm la ... juz wanna make more frenz only ... :D :D

y nobody answer her question one....if you have ur license already any post office can renew your license (i think some small post office cannot..go for the major one ) you need your driving license and just ask him to renew the number of years...the next thing you need is ....to pay up :) the y will charge additional Rm 2 for thier so call service fee.

As for renewal of car road tax...u need your car grant in order to renew at the post office...but let your bank handle your road tax easier.

Minds said:
y nobody answer her question one....if you have ur license already any post office can renew your license (i think some small post office cannot..go for the major one ) you need your driving license and just ask him to renew the number of years...the next thing you need is ....to pay up :) the y will charge additional Rm 2 for thier so call service fee.

As for renewal of car road tax...u need your car grant in order to renew at the post office...but let your bank handle your road tax easier.

Ahh finally a good answer, thanks! Hehe...I didn't label u guys as buaya 1 wor...u guys are labelling yourselves u know, I just used back whatever terms u guys use only, dun blame me :p

i am new here too....i didn't know there is a forum in m'sia...sakai i guess...i join the one in america where the forums link to honda suv.. got lots of info before buying n driving a 3 weeks CRV now. very informative.

JPJ Office

If u guys lazy to go to JPJ office, there is one inside the shopping complex. In Pertama Complex there is a JPJ office that u can go renew yr license if u need to change the license. normally post office just give u another piece to attach to yr existing license while u still keeping yr old license n same photo.(if u think u look better alreasdy then put in new photo lo, if u prefer the original photo then renew at post office n keep the old license lor)

I would advice suga and all the buayas not to go to JPJ PJ Town.. damn slow (wo)man... better go to JPJ Padang Jawa.. Up2 and away oledi.. Spend some more on fuel is better than end up waiting for hours and feeling f***up.:D

Wahahaha.. croc farm. :D

Suga : nola.. we all are just friendly people. RIGHT GUYS?

Tajulsans has given good advice, go to Padan Jawa JPJ or the in PJ Old town (Behind Hilton that area). So yeah. Good luck on your P-removal

Izso said:
Wahahaha.. croc farm. :D

Suga : nola.. we all are just friendly people. RIGHT GUYS?

Tajulsans has given good advice, go to Padan Jawa JPJ or the in PJ Old town (Behind Hilton that area). So yeah. Good luck on your P-removal

ya we r al very very very friendly 1
hahaha

gsrTurbo9166 said:
ya we r al very very very friendly 1
hahaha

Yaya i agree! U bunch of guys very very friendly & helpful! Thanks for all da pointers...now i even know which branch to avoid lol...

Think i gonna renew at post office cuz my original pic veli cute...wanna keep that :p

yup..better go to padang jawa.. i renewed my P license there..
if u want 2 renew the P license then u need 2 go to JPJ...cause u need to attach the photo to ur new driving license, one without P symbol...kekeke....post office could not do that...
dont 4get 2 bring ur pasport size photo...
u can add ur driving license info into myKad at the immigration counter there...
no need to wait 4 long hours...

post ur velli velli cute pic here laa.. kkeeke... so that the crocs can see... :D

hahaha... isin't that what u guys want?? kekekekek ;)

Minds said:
i am new here too....i didn't know there is a forum in m'sia...sakai i guess...i join the one in america where the forums link to honda suv.. got lots of info before buying n driving a 3 weeks CRV now. very informative.

whoo...someone mention about this name, sakai ..hahahaha...hahaha...:D :D ...wow....in topic got so many 'hungry' guys around waiting for their food ...hahahha...joking joking....dont angry k guys...hahaha....i'm a guy also ...hehhee..:p

suga_gurl,

wanna renew you P must do it at JPJ......then the full license can renew at post office or JPJ..but if you renew at post office, your license got no photo wan lor.....just license only....without photo ....