New Here

Paging for a crocodile hunter here ..... This section need your service :p

TitanRev said:
You have to bring 1 or 2 head pictures wif colour (I think u bring 2 lah just in case they need 1 more). Izso, post ofice now cannot renew liao loh...must do in JPJ office...

The picture is to put in ur new driving license. 1 year license is RM30. When you a the counter give the officer ur P license and tell him/her ur are changing probation over already. Change to official driving license...

Oh, you can't renew in post office anymore? Only for "P" plate or for all licenses? Supposed to renew mine soon.

lol dis thread still continuing ah? I kinda found my answers already wor :p

Nvm la leave the buayas to chat themselves on the finer techniques or "buaya-ing".

Meanwhile i going to get myself a crocodile hunter :D

suga_gurl said:
lol dis thread still continuing ah? I kinda found my answers already wor :p

Nvm la leave the buayas to chat themselves on the finer techniques or "buaya-ing".

Meanwhile i going to get myself a crocodile hunter :D

hahhaha....dont worry ..i'll be your crocodile hunter now....SAKAI crocodile hunter.......hahahahha.....:D

All of u disqualified to be my croc hunter :mad:
Only those that meet criteria can ;)