New Here

zero4 said:
feeel the power of the crocs, all your not so qualified croc hunters!!!!

hahaha....i already found my ideal croc hunter...die crocs DIE!! :p

aiyah, how many croc hunters u got first? we got a lot of crocs here one u know, blehhh, ehhehehehehehehe

haha !! i can be a very good croc hunter leh ... i think ive met ur requirement liao . hehe , crocs out der ... beware !!

another new record in ZTH i guess, 113 post in 2 days time.

suga, welcome on board,
For normal license renewal, I'm not sure about Kepong/Sri Damansara area, but you can go to Pos Office at Jln Ipoh, Batu 4 1/2 (The wedding Street). To renew 5 years driving license without providing new photo. Hope that help.

FYI suga: this thread shall be posted under "General Talk", not "Car Talk"

BlackSamurai said:
another new record in ZTH i guess, 113 post in 2 days time.

suga, welcome on board,
For normal license renewal, I'm not sure about Kepong/Sri Damansara area, but you can go to Pos Office at Jln Ipoh, Batu 4 1/2 (The wedding Street). To renew 5 years driving license without providing new photo. Hope that help.

FYI suga: this thread shall be posted under "General Talk", not "Car Talk"

Alright thanks...just starting to learn where to post topics at the right places hehe...sorry for the wrong location :)

I re-read this thing and it looks like a croc war with steve irwin and crocs la.. hahaha.. imagine suga_girl hanging on a rope with crocs snapping at her from below and croc hunter smacking the crocs as they jump.. :D :D :D

Suga_gurl : you didn't post in any other sites yet? what you gonna do to mod your p2?

she is so scared liao decided to stay away from zth and even away from pc becoz of us...zth got crocs..wolf...etc etc :D :D

et5828 said:
she is so scared liao decided to stay away from zth and even away from pc becoz of us...zth got crocs..wolf...etc etc :D :D

hahahha...giants crocs and warewolf.....hahahha.....

Like the movie madagascar....Hahaha damn funny