Never Report To The POLICE! Taking Matters Into Your Own Hands Is The Best Answer

Slipknot Fanatic

Last week two guys on a stupid kapchai met with an accident. Its not just a normal accident because my friend rammed their stupid bike and then then they fell into a drain. My friend rammed them on their left side so I guess their left leg must be crushed. My friend felt guilty about rammin into them. I told him "don't give a sh*t about these kind of people because they don't deserve to live, if they die let them die". After these two idiots fell into the drain, we never bothered to call for help. Before the accident these two were tryin 2 break in2 my friends car during an open house. I felt good about it because since the police are not around its better to take matters into your own hands. If I had a gun during that moment I would have got down from my friends car and shoot their limbs off one-by-one just to make them suffer and see them bleed to death. I'm not sure what happened to those two f*cked up idiots. Serve them right :)

just imagine u the one that get rammed down and nobody care to help u.. then u will be more human..

routerzz said:
just imagine u the one that get rammed down and nobody care to help u.. then u will be more human..

R u tryin to say we should give them another chance? Worst of all they tried to steal other people's property. Why give them mercy? These two were criminals. Me and my friends life were at stake during that time. Both of them had crowbars and chains. They tried to escape because they saw a big crowd. Too bad for those idiots, their attempt to break-in failed :) .

routerzz said:

but those guys tyring 2 break into ur car woh??????
if i saw them i'll ask my fren 2 come over n beat em 2 death...then the next thing is report 2 police...its not guilty 2 beat up a thief 2 death...
they've got hands n leg...y cant they go work?
we work so hard 2 buy our lovely safc,rsm.defi o watssoever....but they do it the easy way...smash ur window...take it...

slipknot fanatic...they tried 2 break in the car...then u n ur fren chase em n ram em' down?
u should take out the spare tyre out out ur fren's boot n throw on the head of those mahai fucker

Slipknot Fanatic said:
R u tryin to say we should give them another chance? Worst of all they tried to steal other people's property. Why give them mercy? These two were criminals. Me and my friends life were at stake during that time. Both of them had crowbars and chains. They tried to escape because they saw a big crowd. Too bad for those idiots, their attempt to break-in failed :) .

i'll agree with u slipknot...i hope they burn in hell for internity.....less of these ppl is good...i guess what goes around comes around!....had my car broken into last month....still am very furious about it....

routerzz said:

Read the full passage? Or dont you feel angry someone trying to rob you?

BTW, slipknot, sure ah it's your friend?

You should have climbed into the drain to breaks their hands man. That should make sure that he will not be able to steal anymore!!! Those bastards! Good one for raming them!

.. taking the laws into our own hands won't minimise crimes as it is now :mad: .. taking the lives of criminals will also get us behind bars.. as it is, our police force needs major revamp.. dun know whats the freaking problem with the police nowadays.. new officers joining the force will be hoping 4 bribes too.. is the pay they get damn low or what, totally no motivation to prevent/ stop crime

our ACA also not as powerful like the ones in Hong Kong/ Singapore.. nobody is above the law but we certainly have the perception that police & thugs are above the law.. sad man!! :mad:

ambayah said:
Read the full passage? Or dont you feel angry someone trying to rob you?

BTW, slipknot, sure ah it's your friend?

Its my friend's car equiped wif defi's. Now my friend is tryin 2 hide da gauges bcoz it attracts to much attention.

serves them right ...those thieves ....should have got out of the car .....try help them but then hit them back in their wounds .,..and remind them of whatthey have done.....coz this two fella will think that they are the victims ......fark ...should never let them have tht satisfaction ....bloody theives ........
Polis in malaysia ..so damm takut / scary ....... Not for their authority but rather for thier rowdy behaviour .......just look ....so many people die in lokap ....tahan reman up to 90 days ....gila wor ......90 days they beat u up ...treat u like shit .....make u admit the crimes that u never do ...... every police in the balai gets a tension release session by just beating u up ...free for all .........I find it funny that why this is never looked into ........... if a lady driver got stopped alone in road block..... say lesen mati or road tax mati ...they harras them ...asking them for sex favour then they lepas them ...if not bawak balai......ask for phone number .........
God , I am getting so afraid ....... with the power they have they can do anything they want ....fark ...some stupid police traffic ...konstable also can talk like one big shot .....but try talking to them in english ........ then he will get even more pissed ...... coz dunno how to talk ........ I once kena kutuk by them for showing them my student card ....he told me jangan lagak pandai ......... Unless ur some datuk's son , daughter ...then u can taruk balik .......even so why no one is looking into this ............what happened to malaysia ......does this mean police can do anything they want and we have to learn to live with it ........... I would never want to be caught by them ........
Its just like what one of my collegue said ....being born black in US means that ur born guilty ....... for the police there.....( assumption lah ) .....coz if ur black and kena caught by police surely they treat u badly it seems.......

Pjam said:
.. taking the laws into our own hands won't minimise crimes as it is now :mad: .. taking the lives of criminals will also get us behind bars.. as it is, our police force needs major revamp.. dun know whats the freaking problem with the police nowadays.. new officers joining the force will be hoping 4 bribes too.. is the pay they get damn low or what, totally no motivation to prevent/ stop crime

our ACA also not as powerful like the ones in Hong Kong/ Singapore.. nobody is above the law but we certainly have the perception that police & thugs are above the law.. sad man!! :mad:

We are just trying to defend ourselves. What is the point of calling or reporting to the police when they themselves take ages to respond. By the time the police arrive the thieves would be long gone or even worst our lives could be gone. Look at what happened to the owner of the new Mercedes E series a few months ago. The thief cut off his thumb just to steal his car. In my opinion since they don't give us mercy, we should not give them mercy.

I have to agree with you about police taking bribes. In housing areas where lots of VIP's and ministers stay, the amount of police patrolling these areas are high. If the area do not have very rich people, not a single patrol car just because the people stayin there do not give them $. The only time police will patrol these areas is when after a crime just happen. Their patrol time is short, after that you can see them hanging out at the mamak's for teh tarik.

Our ACA officers also take bribes. Whatever the politicians say they will do.

hehe, you and your friend should have stopped and then pee on them, hahhhahahaha... then call the council and report got some smelly beggars who are "sleeping" in the drain...

woi fcukers.... u guys very stupid aaa!!!??? u rammed into them then u lari... they could report u as langgar lari... and u'll end up in jail instead of them... bodoh!

what u should've done... since they can't move... why don't u call for help and police... once the police is there, tell them why u ram into these fellas. the law is there for a reason.... and for u to take matters into your own hands.... will only endanger your life and your friend's life.... u think these buggers don't have gang aaa?

good luck to u man... I don't wanna be in your position rite now... if u feel good... you are no better than those u langgar into the drain...

Slipknot Fanatic said:
I have to agree with you about police taking bribes. In housing areas where lots of VIP's and ministers stay, the amount of police patrolling these areas are high. If the area do not have very rich people, not a single patrol car just because the people stayin there do not give them $. The only time police will patrol these areas is when after a crime just happen. Their patrol time is short, after that you can see them hanging out at the mamak's for teh tarik.

Our ACA officers also take bribes. Whatever the politicians say they will do.

waaa... u soooooo goood aaa... even can accuse of ACA officer taking bribes.... pergh...

dude, if you're so good... go run for office la.

topui11 said:
woi fcukers.... u guys very stupid aaa!!!??? u rammed into them then u lari... they could report u as langgar lari... and u'll end up in jail instead of them... bodoh!

what u should've done... since they can't move... why don't u call for help and police... once the police is there, tell them why u ram into these fellas. the law is there for a reason.... and for u to take matters into your own hands.... will only endanger your life and your friend's life.... u think these buggers don't have gang aaa?

good luck to u man... I don't wanna be in your position rite now... if u feel good... you are no better than those u langgar into the drain...

Are u a lawyer or district attorney? Why do u support the law? What is the use of havin a law that always sentence powerless innocent people? The law here is run by corrupted people.

technically, Topui is just being sensible.

cos at the end of the day, if they die... your friend will stand trial for murder and you for accessory to murder.

even if they don't die, they can still sue you for assault/battery and bodily harm/grievance charges. govt will indict you for hit/run as well.

yes, you can also send them to jail for attempted robbery but considering that their crime is LOW PRIORITY by our useless police, they would probably get out of prison before you.

hehe, you should called the police after they were incapacitated. while the police are coming, you could very well still lay in a few punches or like i said, piss on them. when they ask what happen, just say they attacked you so you belasah them in self-defense. simple, you are let off the hook.

Hey guys I disagree with all of you. No matter how bad people may be, we as humans don't have the right to judge and take action against others like that. It's up to God to punish the guilty.

If you knocked someone down into the drain and you go and help him, what's the worse that can happen to you? If he retaliates and hurts you or even kills you so what? Why be afraid of Men when the most they can do is torture and kill you? You should be afraid of God who has the power to kill you and send you to hell after that.

I believe im going to hell because I have a lot sins and the best thing im proud of is that i don't pray. In my opinion sometimes its better to be judge, jury and executioner since the law is a corrupt system. I hate prosecutors because they always sentence the innocent. Just because the rich and powerful have money they can afford to get away with everything. My political idol is General Pervez Musharaf because he got rid of all those corrupted politicians.

cyclonite said:
Hey guys I disagree with all of you. No matter how bad people may be, we as humans don't have the right to judge and take action against others like that. It's up to God to punish the guilty.

If you knocked someone down into the drain and you go and help him, what's the worse that can happen to you? If he retaliates and hurts you or even kills you so what? Why be afraid of Men when the most they can do is torture and kill you? You should be afraid of God who has the power to kill you and send you to hell after that.

easier to be said than done. imagine if someone were to break into your house and steal your most precious things. how would u feel? u gonna smile to them? and tell them "god will punish u" and let them off? come back to earth dude.

what topui said is very sensible. u should've reported to the cops (of course it is NEVER wrong to throw them a few fists before that). otherwise IF they manage to get your friend's vehicle number, its gonna be a hard time for your friend. and normally these thieves operate in a bunch of bastards.

i've seen 1 incident (to make it short) a van practically fly over a bump and hit the damn thieves right on the rear of their bike and went trumbling down. those 2 thieves used a brick to break the glass of the van and steal a black case (dont know whats in there). whole group of neighbourhood surround those 2 bastards and im sure a few uncles whack the daylight out of those 2 fooktards even with the cops around. after a while the cops would just tell those uncles "sudah sudah" and those 2 fooktards were already bleeding all over. serve them right. and they still have the guts to ask to be freed. and when i walk back to my home, only to realize that they've actually took my rubbish bin to throw at the van earlier on. @!#!@$@#$!@#

topui11 said:

topui: In Malaysia, whoever bangs a motorcyclist is WRONG, regardless whether its the motorcyclist fault first.

Honestly, if the duo trying to do stunts on the road, they deserve it. If you were to call the police, just pray hard that there will be no rempits passing by that area, or else god knows what would happen later.

Conclusion, mat rempits sucks!

Those rempits just simply take actions without questioning, though it's not their fault but they love to create havoc.