Negative Camber

This is my car . Looking for shop do negative camber :) any suggestion places please leave message here .
Thank with much appreciation.

• IMG_20130422_1.png
    IMG_20130422_1.png
    418.4 KB · Views: 373
any tire shop will do ? and know how to do ? o.o

---------- Post added at 05:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:52 PM ----------

thanks . will look for it later

If they use camber nut maybe can do for the front only. Rears depends on your suspension type....

First of all, what sort of negative camber are you thinking and why? Is the car wheel alignment now have positive camber instead due to some problem or hitting something?

What i want is to do is /\ .

---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------

ok :)

As mentioned by bro. 6UE5t, why need /\ camber? Have you checked the standard specs for your car? When adjust to too much negative camber your tyre wear will be faster on the inside.

What i want is to do is /\ .

---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------

ok :)

You wanna play "kang kang" /___\ style is it? First drop your ride height first..

Not 'Kang Kang' but can actually seen is /\ lah HAHAHHAHA!!! any suggestion ?

---------- Post added at 02:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:23 PM ----------

As mentioned by bro. 6UE5t, why need /\ camber? Have you checked the standard specs for your car? When adjust to too much negative camber your tyre wear will be faster on the inside.

yeah . will fast gone tyre flower aside . Any suggestion on this ? O.O I just wan looking good :D:biggrin:

Actually /\ don't really look good. Lowered suspension, width tyres and rims will make it look better....

Yeah, don't understand why people think such negative camber looks good in the first place. It looks more like a broken car and it's indeed breaking/damaging the car without any positive aspect what so ever!

hehehehe . any idea/suggestion on modification about CRV rd1? performance . B20b

Your suspension IF I remember correctly its double wishbone's all around. I think you can masuk in EG/EK coilovers. Go slam the car, get proper wheels and stance it la haha.

Negative camber on standard height cars look downright retarded.

Hamann X6 Tycoon.....
http://www.tuningnews.net/wallpaper/hamann-bmw-x6-tycoon/
HAHA okok tq:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:21 AM ----------

Your suspension IF I remember correctly its double wishbone's all around. I think you can masuk in EG/EK coilovers. Go slam the car, get proper wheels and stance it la haha.

Negative camber on standard height cars look downright retarded.

mine car adjustable is so expensive ahhhh -_-:biggrin: