ok :)If they use camber nut maybe can do for the front only. Rears depends on your suspension type....
As mentioned by bro. 6UE5t, why need /\ camber? Have you checked the standard specs for your car? When adjust to too much negative camber your tyre wear will be faster on the inside.What i want is to do is /\ .
---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------
ok :)
You wanna play "kang kang" /___\ style is it? First drop your ride height first..What i want is to do is /\ .
---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:55 AM ----------
ok :)
Not 'Kang Kang' but can actually seen is /\ lah HAHAHHAHA!!! any suggestion ?You wanna play "kang kang" /___\ style is it? First drop your ride height first..
As mentioned by bro. 6UE5t, why need /\ camber? Have you checked the standard specs for your car? When adjust to too much negative camber your tyre wear will be faster on the inside.
My CRV 205 55 16 :( . need width more ? 215 or 225 ?Actually /\ don't really look good. Lowered suspension, width tyres and rims will make it look better....
Yeah, don't understand why people think such negative camber looks good in the first place. It looks more like a broken car and it's indeed breaking/damaging the car without any positive aspect what so ever!Actually /\ don't really look good. Lowered suspension, width tyres and rims will make it look better....
hehehehe . any idea/suggestion on modification about CRV rd1? performance . B20bYeah, don't understand why people think such negative camber looks good in the first place. It looks more like a broken car and it's indeed breaking/damaging the car without any positive aspect what so ever!
Huge wheels, and lowered suspension. Have you seen a mod X6?hehehehe . any idea/suggestion on modification about CRV rd1? performance . B20b
hamman X6 seen before . HEHE have photo?:rolleyes:Huge wheels, and lowered suspension. Have you seen a mod X6?![]()
Hamann X6 Tycoon.....hamman X6 seen before . HEHE have photo?:rolleyes:
HAHA okok tqHamann X6 Tycoon.....
HAMANN BMW X6 TYCOON photos and wallpapers - tuningnews.net
mine car adjustable is so expensive ahhhh -_-Your suspension IF I remember correctly its double wishbone's all around. I think you can masuk in EG/EK coilovers. Go slam the car, get proper wheels and stance it la haha.
Negative camber on standard height cars look downright retarded.